CONTEST ALERT | Show nature landscape in 5 Photos | By @amirhayat| #Club75

in Urdu Community2 years ago

IMG_20211231_164330.jpg

IMG_20211211_164335.jpg
Hello friends, I hope you all are well. I have come here today with some beautiful pictures of sunset. I have taken these pictures of sunset at different times. I am sharing these as the best pictures. I love taking pictures of sunset. This scene is so beautiful. This view is beautiful if you are on the beach and there are clouds. The view of the sun setting along the river after rain is also very beautiful. I hope you like these pictures of me. All these pictures I have selected for the competition

السلام وعلیکم دوستو امید ہے آپ سب لوگ خیریت سے ہوں گے میں آج سورج غروب ہونے کی کچھ خوبصورت تصاویر کے ساتھ حاضر ہوا ہوں۔ سورج غروب ہونے کی یہ تصاویر میں نے مختلف اوقات میں لی ہیں۔یہ سب سے اچھی تصاویر کے طور پر شئیر کر رہا ہوں۔ مجھے سورج کے غروب ہونے کی تصاویر لینا بہت اچھا لگتا ہے۔یہ منظر بہت خوبصورت ہوتا ہے۔ اگر آپ ساحل سمندر پر ہوں اور بادل بھی موجود ہوں تو یہ مناظر بہت خوبصورت ہوتا ہے۔ بارش کے بعد دریا کے کنارے سورج غروب ہونے کا منظر بھی بہت خوبصورت ہوتا ہے۔ میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو میری یہ تصاویر بہت اچھی لگیں گی۔ یہ تمام تصاویر میں نے مقابلے کے لیے سلیکٹ کی ہیں

IMG_20210620_184458.jpg

IMG_20211230_162849.jpg

IMG_20220214_124345.jpg

I am very thankful for my dear sir

@yousafharoonkhan
@janemorane
@haseeb.asif.khan

PhotographerAamirhayat
Cameramobile phone camera
Mobile phoneRedmi 9t
ISOauto
LocationMianwali Punjab Pakistan
FlashNo flash

Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

|50SP| 100SP|150SP|200SP|500SP|1000SP|1500SP|2000SP|


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks My dear brother

Brother how to join club 5050 please guide me

 2 years ago 

Power up 50% of the rewards you get then you will be eligible for the club5050

I have power up one week ago but not verified from club 5050

 2 years ago 

it is good photography post, and landscape , here one stay active on daily basis that make your reputation best in community to stay active , stay active

 2 years ago 

Inshallah I am active and with good posts. Thanks for the encouragement

 2 years ago 

Mashalllah jnab bhot peari tasverrain banai hy good work Brother

 2 years ago 

Thanks My dear brother

 2 years ago 

YOUR ENTRY GOT FIRST PLACE IN CONTEST,, REWARD HAS BEEN SENT THANK FOR FOR TAKING PARTICIPATE IN THIS CONTEST ,, STAY CONNECTED WITH COMMUNITY TO PARTICIPATE IN MORE CONTST

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54