club75||betterlife-My dairy game || Today's engagements with some beautiful pictures of sunset 03-jan-2022||#club75#club5050 to club100||Urdu community

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20211219_173120.jpg

IMG_20211219_173115.jpgIMG_20211219_173107.jpg
EnglishUrdu
Hello friends, I hope you all are well and today is the last day of the year. I got up early in the morning and went to the mosque for prayers. He prostrated before Allah and gave thanks and prayed for the beginning of a new day. So that the new day will bring us happiness. After praying, I went for a walk. I walk every day. Walking keeps a person mentally and physically healthy. I walk 3 km on a daily basis which is a normal walk. When I came back from the walk, the first thing I did was to drop the children off at school. When I came home from school, my wife was preparing breakfast for me and I had breakfast. I also have a small garden in my house with a variety of flowers. I went to see these flowers as usual. When they need water, I provide them with water on time. I also gave them water todayالسلام وعلیکم دوستو امید ہے آپ سب لوگ خیریت سے ہوں گے اور آج سال کا آخری دن ہے۔ میں صبح سویرے اٹھتے ہی مسجد میں نماز کے لیے گیا۔ اور اللہ تعالیٰ کے سامنے سجدہ شکر ادا کیا اور نئے دن کی شروعات کے لیے دعا کی۔ تاکہ نیا دن ہمارے لیے خوشیاں لے کر آئے۔ نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں واک کرنے کے لیے نکلا۔ میں روزانہ واک کرتا ہوں واک کرنے سے انسان دماغی طور پر اور جسمانی طور پر تندرست رہتا ہے۔ میں روزانہ کی بنیاد پر 3 کلومیٹر واک کرتا ہوں جو کہ ایک نارمل واک ہے۔ واک سے میں واپس آیا تو سب سے پہلے میں بچوں کو سکول چھوڑنے کی ڈیوٹی سر انجام دی۔ جب میں سکول سے گھر وآپس آیا تو میری بیوی میرے لیے ناشتہ تیار کر رہی تھی اور میں ناشتہ کیا۔ میرے گھر میں ایک چھوٹا سا باغیچہ بھی ہے جس میں مختلف اقسام کے پھول موجود ہیں۔ میں روزانہ کی طرح ان پھولوں کو دیکھنے گیا۔ جب ان کو پانی کی ضرورت ہوتی ہے میں انہیں بروقت پانی مہیا کرتا ہوں۔ میں نے آج ان کو پانی بھی دیا

IMG_20211219_173101.jpg

IMG_20211219_171713.jpgIMG_20211219_171658.jpg
EnglishUrdu
After watering the flowers, I went to my bedroom. From there I took the shop keys and rode my motorbike towards the shop. Arrived at the market, parked the motorcycle in the parking lot and opened the shop door. First I cleaned the inside of the shop and then I started cutting clothes. After finishing cutting the clothes, I started sewing. I sewed clothes till 12 noon and then I went home to eat. When I got home I washed my hands and asked my wife to eat. He cooked for me, I ate, and then my wife made tea. When I finished, he offered me tea. I went to the shop again after drinking tea.پھولوں کو پانی دینے کے بعد میں اپنے بیڈروم میں گیا۔ وہاں سے میں نے دکان کی چابیاں لیں اور موٹر سائیکل پر سوار ہو کر دکان کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ مارکیٹ میں پہنچا موٹر سائیکل پارکنگ میں پارک کی اور دکان کا دروازہ کھولا۔ سب سے پہلے میں نے دوکان کے اند صفائی کی اور پھر میں نے کپڑوں کی کٹائی شروع کر دی۔ کپڑوں کی کٹائی مکمل کرنے کے بعد میں سلائی کرنے میں مصروف ہوگیا۔ میں نے دوپہر کے 12 بجے تک کپڑوں کی سلائی کی اور پھر میں کھانا کھانے کے لیے گھر چلا آیا گھر پہنچ کر میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا اور بیوی سے کھانا کھانے کے لیے کہا۔ اس نے میرے لیے کھانا لگایا میں نے کھانا کھایا اور پھر میری بیوی نے چائے تیار کی جب میں نے کھانا کھا لیا تو اس نے مجھے چائے پیش کی۔ میں چاۓ پینے کے بعد دوبارہ دکان کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔

IMG_20211219_170741.jpg

IMG_20211219_170735.jpgIMG_20211219_164933.jpg
EnglishUrdu
Arrived at the shop and started working in the shop. I worked in the shop till sunset. When it was sunrise, I closed the shop and headed home. The sunset scene was so captivating I took my mobile phone out of my jacket and took some beautiful pictures of the sunset. Then from there he went home and reached home and offered Maghrib prayers. After praying, I was busy preparing the diary report. What I am presenting to you, I hope you will like my post. May Allah be your supporter and helper.دکان میں پہنچا اور دکان میں کام کرنے لگا سورج کے غروب ہونے تک میں نے دکان میں کام کیا ۔ جب سورج ہونے کا وقت ہوا تو میں نے دوکان بند کر دی اور گھر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ سورج غروب ہونے کا منظر بہت دلفریب تھا میں نے اپنی جیکٹ سے موبائل فون نکالا اور سورج غروب ہونے کی چند خوبصورت تصاویر لیں۔ پھر وہاں سے گھر کی طرف چلا آیا گھر پہنچا اور مغرب کی نماز ادا کی۔ نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں نے ڈائری رپورٹ تیار کرنے میں مصروف ہوگیا ۔ جو کہ آپ لوگوں کے سامنے میں پیش کر رہا ہوں امید ہے آپ کو کو میری پوسٹ اچھی لگے گی اللہ تعالیٰ آپ سب کا حامی و ناصر ہو

IMG_20211219_081747.jpg

I am very thankful for my dear sir

@yousafharoonkhan
@janemorane
@haseeb.asif.khan
@r2cornell

PhotographerAamirhayat
Cameramobile phone camera
Mobile phoneRedmi 9t
ISOauto
LocationMianwali Punjab Pakistan
FlashNo flash

Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

|50SP| 100SP|150SP|200SP|500SP|1000SP|1500SP|2000SP|


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

اچھی ڈائری لکھی ہے اور تصویریں تو بہت ہی پیاری بنائی ہیں ماشاءاللہ

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for the encouragement

 3 years ago 

آپ نے بہت زبردست ڈایری لکھی ہے اور ماشاءاللہ آپ نے سورج غروب ہونے کی بہت پیاری فوٹوگرافی کی ہے

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear brother

ماشاءاللہ آپ کی پوسٹ میں لکھا ھوا ہر لفظ قابل تعریف اور فوٹو گرافی بھی اعلیٰ درجے کی ھے

 3 years ago 

حوصلہ افزائی دا شکریہ

 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ بہت اچھے انداز میں ڈائیری لکھی ہے اور فوٹو گرافی بھی بہت اچھی کی ہے

 3 years ago 

بھائی جان آپ کا شکریہ

آپ نے بہت پیاری فوٹوگرافی کی ھے اور ڈائری بھی بہت اچھی لکھی ھے

 3 years ago 

شکریہ بھائی جان

Bht achi diary likhi or photography kmal ki

 3 years ago 

آپ کی حوصلہ افزائی کا شکریہ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52