Betterlife @amirhayat || the dairy game || 21.08.2021 with 10 beautiful pictures of my son

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210821_161401.jpg

morning time

IMG_20210821_161542.jpg

  • Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I want to tell you something about my busy schedule today. I got up at 5 am this morning and went to the mosque to offer prayers. I recited and then went for a walk. Today the weather was very good. The heat was also very low. It rained well at night. And I went home. When I got home, I rested for a while. Then I went to cut the fodder for the animals. Soon I cut the fodder and brought it home and put it to the animals.

IMG_20210821_161403.jpg

  • السلام وعلیکم دوستو امید ہے آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے میں آپ کو اپنی آج کی مصروفیات کے بارے میں کچھ بتانا چاہتا ہوں آج میں صبح سویرے 5 بجے اٹھ کر نماز ادا کرنے مسجد میں پہنچا وہاں پر میں نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد قرآن مجید کی تلاوت کی اور پھر واک کے لیے نکل گیا آج موسم بہت اچھا تھا گرمی بھی بہت کم تھی رات کے وقت اچھی بارش ہوئی تھی میں واک کے دوران قبرستان میں پہنچا اور فاتحہ خوانی کی اور پھر میں واک کرنے کے لیے چلا گیا کچھ دیر واک کی اور میں گھر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیاجب میں گھر پہنچا تو میں نے کچھ دیر آرام کیا اس کے بعد میں جانوروں کے لئے چارہ کٹائی کرنے چلا گیا کچھ ہی دیر میں میں چارہ کٹائی کر کے گھر لے آیا اور اسے جانورں کو ڈال دیا
IMG_20210821_161340.jpgIMG_20210821_161325.jpg

Afternoon

  • I rested for a while and during this time I made some pictures of my son. He was making bubbles and was happy to see them. After that I went to take a bath. After taking a bath I asked my wife to bring breakfast. He gave me breakfast. After having breakfast, I went to the shop. When I reached there, I opened the door of my shop and started cleaning. When I finished cleaning, I cut 2 pairs and then I started sewing. I got busy and by 11 o'clock I had finished sewing and then closed the shop and went home

IMG_20210821_161305.jpg

  • کچھ دیر آرام کیا اور اس دوران میں نے اپنے بیٹے کی کچھ تصاویر بنائیں وہ بلبلے بنا رہا تھا اور ان کو دیکھ کر خوش ہو رہا تھا اس کے بعد میں نہانے چلا گیا نہانے کے بعد میں نے بیگم سے ناشتہ لانے کو کہا تو اسے نے مجھے ناشتہ دیا ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں دکان کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا وہاں پہنچ کر میں نے اپنی دکان کا دروازہ کھولا اور صفائی کرنے میں مصروف ہوگیاجب میں نے صفائی مکمل کر لی تو میں نے 2 جوڑے کٹائی کیے اور اس کے بعد میں سلائی کرنے میں مصروف ہو گیا اور 11 بجے تک میں نے سلائی کا کام مکمل کیا اور اس کے بعد دکان بند کر دی اور گھر چلا آیا
IMG_20210821_161209.jpgIMG_20210821_161207.jpg

Evening time

After a while the food was ready, I took a bath first and then I sat down with the children and ate. After eating, I fell asleep. After a while, my eyes opened and I went to the mosque to offer Zuhr prayers. I prayed and then I came back home and drank a cup of tea and again I went to the shop where I worked till sunset and in the evening I closed the shop and then I went home. When I got home I wrote today's diary which I am presenting to you. I hope you will like it.

IMG_20210821_161206.jpg

کچھ دیر میں کھانا تیار ہوگیا تھا میں پہلے نہایا اور پھر میں نے بچوں کے ساتھ بیٹھ کر کھانا کھایا کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں سو گیا کچھ دیر کے بعد میری آنکھ کھلی تو میں ظہر کی نماز ادا کرنے کے لئے چلا گیا مسجد میں میں نے نماز ادا کی اور پھر میں گھر واپس آ گیا اور چاۓ کا ایک کپ پیا اور دوبارہ میں دکان کی طرف چلا گیا وہاں پر میں نے سورج غروب ہونے تک کام کیا اور شام کے وقت میں نے دکان بند کر دی اور پھر میں گھر چلا آیا گھر پہنچ کر میں نے آج کی ڈائری تحریر کی جو میں آپ کے سامنے پیش کر رہا ہوں امید ہے آپ کو ضرور اچھی لگے گی

IMG_20210821_161159.jpg

I am very thankful for my dear sir

@yousafharoonkhan@jlufer
@janemorane@r2cornell
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear brother your dariy report is so beautiful I appreciate your dailyactivities posting continue it

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

ماشاءاللہ کیا کمال کی انجینئرنگ کی ھے آپ کے صاحبزادے جی نے

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Amazing photography of balloons and your diary is also good.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Amazing photography of balloons

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

آپ نے اچھی فوٹو گرافی کی ہے

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Nice work dear brother the dairy is outstanding and photography of child is very nice very clavier boy

stay blessed

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Brother, you have done a great job of photography and at the same time you have prepared a wonderful diary. Your daily post is very good.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciating my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66