Beautiful flowers photography with my dairy report|| by @amirhayat. 18 April 2022

in Urdu Community2 years ago

IMG_20220415_152159.jpg

IMG_20220415_152031.jpg

Hello to all my friends, I hope you all are well. I have come before you all with today's activity. I got up at five o'clock and went to the mosque to pray. I prayed in the mosque and then after reciting the Qur'an for a while I went for a walk. During the walk I reached the graveyard and I prayed Fateha and then I went for a walk. During this time I walked 2 km and when I finished the walk I walked home. When I got home, I rested for a while.

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے اسلام علیکم امید ہے آپ سب لوگ خیریت سے ہوں گے۔ میں آپ سب لوگوں کے سامنے آج کی ایکٹیویٹی کے ساتھ حاضر ہوئے ہوں۔ میں پانچ بجے اٹھنے کے بعد میں مسجد میں نماز ادا کرنے کے لیےچلا گیا مسجد میں میں نے نماز ادا کی اور پھر کچھ دیر قرآن کی تلاوت کی تلاوت کرنے کے بعد میں واک کرنے کے لئے چلا گیا۔ واک کے دوران میں قبرستان میں جا پہنچا اور میں نےفاتحہ خوانی کی اور پھر میں واک کرنے چلا گیا ۔ اس دوران میں نے 2 کلومیٹر واک کی اور واک سے جب میں فارغ ہوا تو گھر کی طرف چلا آیا ۔ گھر پہنچ کر میں نے کچھ دیر آرام کیا .
IMG_20220415_132814.jpg

IMG_20220415_131602.jpg

After that I went to see the flowers in my garden and watered them. These days the plants need more water. Due to high temperature they wither very quickly. The children were also ready to go to school. I took the children to school. Went to Arriving at the shop, I opened the door of my shop and started cleaning. When I finished cleaning, I started cutting clothes and then I started sewing.

اس کے بعد میں اپنے باغیچہ میں پھولوں کو دیکھنے گیا انہیں پانی دیا۔ ان دنوں میں پودوں کو پانی کی زیادہ ضرورت ہوتی ہے گرمی زیادہ ہونے کی وجہ سے وہ بہت جلد مرجھا جاتے ہیں۔بچے بھی سکول جانے کے لیے تیار تھے میں بچوں کو سکول لے گیا اور پھر وہاں سے میں گھر واپس پہنچ آیا اور اپنی دکان کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ دکان پر پہنچ کر میں نے اپنی دکان کا دروازہ کھولا اور صفائی کرنے میں مصروف ہوگیا۔ جب میں نے صفائی مکمل کر لی تو میں نے کپڑوں کی کٹائی شروع کی اور اس کے بعد میں سلائی کرنے میں مصروف ہو گیا۔
IMG_20220415_131535.jpg

IMG_20220415_131518.jpg

IMG_20220415_101244.jpg

When I finished sewing and then closed the shop and went to offer Zuhr prayers. I prayed in the mosque and then I went to the shop where I worked till sunset. And in the evening I closed the shop and then I went home. When I got home, I set the table for Iftar. When the iftar alarm went off, we all prayed and broke our fast. After breaking the fast, I wrote today's diary which I am presenting to you. I hope you will like it۔
جب میں نے سلائی کا کام مکمل کیا اور اس کے بعد دکان بند کردی اور ظہر کی نماز ادا کرنے کے لئے چلا گیا۔ مسجد میں میں نے نماز ادا کی اور پھر میں دکان کی طرف چلا گیا وہاں پر میں نے سورج غروب ہونے تک کام کیا ۔ اور شام کے وقت میں نے دکان بند کر دی اور پھر میں گھر چلا آیا۔ گھر پہنچ کر میں نے افطاری کے لیے دسترخوان سجایا۔ جب افطاری کا الارم بجا تو ہم سب نے دعا پڑھی اور روزہ افطار کیا۔ روزہ افطار کرنے کے بعد میں نے آج کی ڈائری تحریر کی جو میں آپ کے سامنے پیش کر رہا ہوں امید ہے آپ کو ضرور اچھی لگے گی۔
IMG_20220417_184412.jpg

IMG_20220417_184404.jpg


I am very thankful for my dear sir

@yousafharoonkhan
@janemorane

PhotographerAamirhayat
Cameramobile phone camera
Mobile phoneRedmi 9t
ISOauto
LocationMianwali Punjab Pakistan
FlashNo flash

Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

|50SP| 100SP|150SP|200SP|500SP|1000SP|1500SP|2000SP|


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

it is beautiful post and thank for sharing it , stay happy and stay active , try to visit other friends post to make comments each other,,,,

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the appreciating my post

If you want to sell or buy steem / SBD, contact our team via chat

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88