Share Your Best 3 Photographs of Golden Time || STEEM CHALLENGE, Contest Week-05 || My Entry

Assalamulaikum


to all my Steam family. I am @alsarzilsiam from Bangladesh. I hope you are all well. First of all, I would like to thank @hafizullah brother for Organized a beautiful contest. He will pray that such a contest will come again and again for us. I feel very lucky to be able to participate. Today I will share with you the three best pictures I have photographed myself. I hope you like it a lot.


20210610_155236_0000.png


Let's get started.



Picture 📸 No 1


1623311345982.jpg

https://w3w.co/overhaul.tinted.shadowed


  • This picture I took from my garden. I planted a lot of sunflower seeds in my garden a month and a half ago and those seedlings have now grown. There are about twenty sunflowers in the garden now. I took this picture the day after this flower was blooming and tried to edit it well. I used Adobe Photoshop PS 2015 to edit the image. Extreme amounts of oil are collected from sunflower oil. The price of this oil is much higher. In some parts of Bangladesh, this sunflower flower is cultivated commercially.


Picture 📸 No 2


1623321058816.jpg

https://w3w.co/proper.bolsters.charities


  • There is a history behind this picture. When the first international stadium was inaugurated in Nilphamari, an international match between Zimbabwe and Bangladesh was played in our Nilphamari. At that time there were people in our stadium, about 30,000 people could sit together and watch the game. The name of stadium Sheikh Kamal International stadium. I took this picture on my phone while the international standard game was being played on the ground in Nilphamari.


Picture 📸 No 3


1623321387871.jpg

https://w3w.co/pothole.measuring.tempting


  • With the arrival of spring all the new leaves are born on the tree. The Nilphamari Government College grounds have a large collection of mahogany trees. In the autumn afternoon, I went for a walk in our government college. While walking, I started taking different types of pictures and at one stage I tried to take pictures of the new leaves of the mahogany tree at different angles. This picture is very dear to me. Seeing this picture reminds me of college.

I invited some friends to join this contest. Those friends are @masrafi @nobirbd @bdhero, @siddharto. I hope you can participate in this contest.



I would like to thank @hafizullah brother again. He has organized such a beautiful contest for all of us. Finally, I want to say one thing. I try to stay regular and work honestly. But I am not getting the expected results and I am not getting support from anywhere. Hope you help me a little



🌼Thanks for visiting my post.🌼



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have done very good photography MashaAllah.

Amazing photography 👌

Best of luck

Amazing Pictures
Best of luck ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66