Share 3 Photos of Your Garden || STEEM CHALLENGE, Week-03 || My Entry 🙋‍♂️

Assalamulaikum

to all my Steam family. I am @alsarzilsiam from Bangladesh. I hope you are all well. Welcome to my another new post. First of all, I would like to thank @hafizullah Brother , for organizing such a beautiful competition. He will pray that such a contest will come again and again for us. I feel very lucky to be able to participate. Today I will talk to you about the flowers in my garden, the vegetables in the garden and my garden.


20210531_123726_0000.png

Let's get started.



Picture 📸 No- 1


1622441369836.jpg


  • Sunflower A popular flower. This flower blooms in summer in Bangladesh. Sunflower oil is produced from these flowers. This beautiful flowering tree is 5 to 6 feet tall and it is very beautiful to see this flower. Last month I planted some sunflower seeds in my garden. And a few days ago the first sunflower blossomed in my garden. I am very happy about this now there are about 20 sunflowers in my garden.


Picture 📸 No- 2


1622441409214.jpg


  • I have two gardens, one on the ground and the other on the roof of my house. At the bottom of the house there are different flowering and different fruit trees. And on the roof of the house that I planted the vegetable tree I put the loft on top of it. There I planted a variety of vegetable trees. The first vegetable grown in my garden is the corolla that you can see now. I am very happy that different types of vegetables have started growing in my garden. I am very hopeful that these vegetables will meet all the needs of our home.


Picture 📸 No- 3


1622441549053.jpg


  • Now you can see that the picture is the picture of my garden. I made this garden with my own hands. It was empty when I was at home during the Corona period so slowly I started gardening. First some deciduous trees. After that different types of flowering plants. Flowering plants include wood roses, rose flowers, sunflowers, bellies and many other types of flowers. It is followed by papaya, mango, jackfruit and litchi.


I invited some friends to join this contest. Those friends are @masrafi @nobirbd @zufrizal, @siddharto. I hope you can participate in this contest.



Finally, I want to say something. @hafizullah Brother told me to do photography on top of three topics I have tried to do three types of photography. So I did one photograph on the flower, another on the vegetable table, another on my garden. Hope you all like it. Thank you all



🌼Thanks for visiting my post.🌼



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice photography brother, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29