Urdu Community Contest | Beautiful Landscape of my area 10% to urducommunity

Asslam o Alaikum

Greetings

Hello to everyone how are you hope you are fine with good health and happiness am also fine with your prayers today am participating in this contest by the grace of allah bless me there.
10% beneficiary to @Urdu-community

The Raising Sunاُبھرتا سورج

It was amazing scene when i was at @fairy-meadows the coldest area of Pakistan i went there and having a lot of fun with my family. Its really amazing place and the time of around 5am is very beautiful because sun is shining at the mountains it's lool like heaven. This scene is opposite to the sun direction When the sun's rays were falling on the mountains of snow, it was the most beautiful view of the time and at that time I saved it in my camera's eyes.

IMG-20210919-WA0022.jpg

Riverbank دریا کا کنارہ

A river near my residence, whose name is sutlej, is very loud with my noise. At the behest of friends, I often come there.There was water still in the river. The green grass looked very beautiful around it.I captured this scene as usual.

IMG-20211112-WA0030.jpg

Clouds in the sky آسمان پر بادل

A few days ago in the evening I went to the farmhouse and went out in the excuse of seeing the crops it was evening time and clouds were over the sky and these clouds covered the sun.
As I love nature, it was a charming look of power that I did not get released and I also saved it in my camera's eyes and now it is in front of you.

IMG-20211112-WA0031.jpg

Invitation for three friends

@alihussain07
@abdulqayyum95857
@noraiz

Special thanks to

@urdu-community


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSTRXujgyw89V6aQuWHaySCCy3FCRWb3ybRxtnJCV27ucC5p1tf5SPH639ZpvbK9DEL869cRCr.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44