||SUNSET PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST|| 25% to urducommunity

Asslam o Alaikum

How are you hope you are fine with good health and happiness. Am Alihassanraza also fine with your prayers. Today am participating in

Sunset photography Contest

25% beneficiary to @urdu-community

Its really a great contest and i like the scenes when sun is setting and i have many time enjoying this scene as like my village,Whenever I go somewhere for fun, for example on the beach of the river or in a mountainous area, the most favorite of them is my place when the sun is sunset on the river coast.

Satlujh River


Our last entertainment program, which was on the sutlej river, we had a lot of fun here and the view was very visible here. Just for the sunset, I waited till evening to see this view, when the water was low in the river and we had eaten food, I got to see the view that attracts you. I was very excited to see it in my camera's eye and put it in front of you in a picture of it.It was really a wonderful sight. Even when I ever look at this picture, it reminds me of those days and offers a wonderful view.
Insha 'allah i will go with my wife after my marriage.🥰

Mobilevivo S1
Camera32MP
Photo Click by @alihassanraza

I invited my close friends that they also have to participate in this contest it's also a good way to express your feelings and photographs.
@alihussain07
@abdulqayyum95857
@noraiz

special thanks to

@haseeb.asif.khan

By

@alihassanraza

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Entry number 1

Thanks bro i made it fully original with my efforts i hope you will have a eye on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42