Announcing Contest Week-01 || Present your City through 3 Photographs || 15 Steem Prize Pool challenge accepted.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello

🙋🏻‍♂️
Friends and steemit family,
i am very happy to accept this challenge. i will describe my city in 3 pics.
(inshallah)
some cities calls my city's second name is second manchester.
it is a big industrial city in pakistan.
May Allah Almity save my city to bad looked.
I will like to present my 3 pics of my city.

my first picture of city is clock tower.🏫

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 4.42.26 PM.jpeg

It is not only the center of the city, it is also the center of all the activities that happen in the city. During election season, each political party tries to hold rallies at this spot. The same is done for all demonstrations. The central rally of Eid e Milad and biggest procession of Moharram is also held at Ghanta Ghar each year.

second picture is District Council of my city.🏛️

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 1.40.22 PM.jpeg

This District Council is designed by Bhai Ram Singh. It was originally called Town Hall. It has a beautiful tomb and has more than fourteen rooms. The importance of this building we can observe from all important decisions of the Whole district is done inside this building.

my third picture is agriculture university.🏤

440px-Science_Block_UAF.jpg

The 1,950-acre campus represents both history and the present era. The new campus is lush green with a conglomeration of monolithic blocks built in modern style. The old campus is reminiscent of traditional Muslim architecture. The main campus is situated in the center of the city (12 km northeast of the Faisalabad International Airport), about 2 km away from city center/ clock tower.

i hope you all were find my city. (if not) Drop the comment below the post.👇

THANK YOU...

Posted with playsteem:

@etainclub
@aliabbas70
thank you goes to @hafizullah.

upvote me:👈
comment me:👈
shear this post:👈

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So beautiful entry brother. Requesting to share your entry link on the contest announce post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67