My entry in Hot tea contest 🍵🍵🍵 Green Tea🍵🍵🍵||08||01||2022||

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalam.o.Alaikum my whole steemian friends I hope you will be fine by the grace of Allah. Today I get up early in the morning. Make ablution and go to mosque for prayer after prayer I recite holy Quran. After 1 hour I left the mosque. After prayer I decided to go on morning walk. Today morning very beautiful because cold wind was blowing. This was looking very charming scene. Birds flying with joy. Tree dancing with happiness. This is very incredible scene.After 1 hour I came back to home and take a breakfast.

السلام علیکم میرے تمام سٹیمیئن دوستوں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ اللہ کے فضل و کرم سے خیریت سے ہوں گے۔ آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھتا ہوں۔ نماز کے بعد وضو کر کے مسجد میں جا کر قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کرتا ہوں۔ ایک گھنٹے بعد میں مسجد سے نکلا۔ نماز کے بعد میں نے صبح کی سیر کرنے کا فیصلہ کیا۔ آج صبح بہت خوبصورت تھی کیونکہ ٹھنڈی ہوا چل رہی تھی۔ یہ منظر بہت دلکش لگ رہا تھا۔ پرندے خوشی سے اڑ رہے ہیں۔ درخت خوشی سے ناچ رہا ہے۔ یہ بہت ہی ناقابل یقین منظر ہے۔ 1 گھنٹے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آیا اور ناشتہ کیا۔

IMG_20211207_112258_946.jpg

IMG_20211220_081436_140.jpg

Today my breakfast very special because I take green tea 🍵 with bread 🍞. Everyone like green tea in Breakfast. I suggest to everyone that make green tea for breakfast. Green tea very healthful for everyone.

آج میرا ناشتہ بہت خاص ہے کیونکہ میں سبز چائے 🍵 روٹی کے ساتھ لیتا ہوں۔ ہر کوئی ناشتے میں سبز چائے پسند کرتا ہے۔ میں سب کو مشورہ دیتا ہوں کہ ناشتے میں سبز چائے بنائیں۔ سبز چائے ہر کسی کے لیے بہت مفید ہے۔

Special mention

@janemorane
@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

آپ نے سبز چائے کے کپ کی بہت پیاری فوٹوگرافی کی ہے

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro for your appreciation.

Your photography is amazing

 3 years ago 

Thanks sister for your kind reviews.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45