Golden Moment ~ Steem Challenge Contest || Share Your Best 3 Photographs of Golden Time || Week-5 ||

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and @hafizullah! How are you? I hope everyone is enjoying your quality time with your family and loved ones this weekend. This is my first entry to this contest and I hope you will like my 3 best photographs of Golden Time.

When I want to snap these photos, I have always remembered that the clouds move very fast and their formations changed every seconds the wind blows. I need to be fast enough so that I can catch the golden moment at the right time. This Principe goes as well to our life, our precious life that we should understand when is our golden moment. The right move at the right time will ensure we catch our golden opportunity and hence is the great art of life. Do not delay and procrastinate catching your golden moment, for it will fly away beyond your reach and left you with regret.

From my house balcony, Sentul Kuala Lumpur.

My house is at level 18 of this condominium in Sentul Kuala Lumpur and just blessed with the luxury of enjoying beautiful sunset everyday like this one.
20201030_183600.jpg

Road nearby Kepong Metropolitan Park, Kuala Lumpur.

I was walking and enjoying my evening stroll nearby the Kepong Metropolitan Park when I met this stunning view. The cloud formation is so beautiful and as there was so few vehicles passing by, it made a great golden moment shot.
20180629_192641.jpg

Pantai Morib, Banting, Selangor Malaysia.

Pantai Morib is located about 80km away from home in Banting Selangor Malaysia. Beach is a place to calm your mind and soul, where you can just breathe that feeling of tranquility away from the bustling city life.
20200807_182403.jpg

My friends' invitation

I would like to call my friends @javima, @sacra97 and @mirla33 to join this group and participate in this new contest. Wishing all my friends all the best if they happen to participate in this contest. Take care all and stay safe.


I hope you like my whole presentation Steem Challenge Contest || Share Your Best 3 Photographs of Golden Time || Week-5 ||. If you are interested to join this awesome event, please visit this link below for more details:


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

Sort:  

Hello @ainie.kashif, thank you for your invitation. I will review the post to participate.

You are most welcome @mirla33, always fun to participate together with my friends, take care, cheers, ainie

 3 years ago 

Hy Respected @ainie.kashif wishing you best of luck for this competition !

Thank you so much @arrowgate, happy to participate in this contest, Have A Nice Day! and take care, cheers, ainie

 3 years ago 

Excellent shots brother, Thanks for your participation.

Thanks @hafizullah, cheers, ainie

Amazing photographs :)
But i like 2nd One the most

Thanks @ahtishamghumman5, what a long name you have, cheers, ainie

Que hermoso aporte fotográfico, en verdad atrapaste un espacio hermoso allí, en el momento justo. Me encantó, gracias por la invitación muy amable. @ainie.kashif

What a beautiful photographic contribution, you really caught a beautiful space there, at the right time. I loved it, thanks for the very kind invitation. @ainie.kashif

Thank you @sacra97, I am happy you like them, I always remember you my friend, take care, cheers, ainie

Plz tell me how you make this photo in GIF

image.png

Hi @ahsansharif, thank you for your question, I have created a post to answer your question, please visit this link below to learn how to do it, cheers, ainie.
https://steemit.com/hive-120412/@ainie.kashif/learn-how-to-create-your-own-unique-signature-a-1-minute-tutorial

Thanks a lot dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82