MNormal day by @aimmy

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello everyone! Today I woke up at 5am.I prayed then I recited.And I sleeped again.After that I woke up 10am I have done my breakfast with one cup tea,egg and half parata. Then I went to the kitchen and washed the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. And use mobile for some time.

I took online class for 1:30 hr on google meet. We have saven subject. In which my favourite subject is plants breeding and genetics (PBG). My teachers gave us alot of assignments. In it I have done some assignments and some are left. I have also done my Rural development subject assignment whic sir gave us.
20210521_000839.jpg

Other hand my sister and her daughter came to our house my sister daughter is so naughty I always tease her and I played with her she is very cute she is six months old. And this is the first baby girl in our family. Every one liked her very much.Her name is marwareed which mean pearl.
20210310_153407.jpg

After that I ate red beans in my lunch and pressed clothes of my siblings and mother. I prayed.
And then I went to the bazar with my sisters at 3pm.
20210520_184030.jpg

I bought clothes for my self. My sister bought purse for her self. We went to many shops. I love shopping. After that me and sisters went to a small restaurant and ate shwarmas which was so spicy. I liked shwarmas very much because shwarmas are so testy.
20210520_235100.jpg

Next we came backed home at 7pm. We are so tired. we got fresh and rest for half an hour. After some rest I made tea for my sisters mother and for my self. And have some biscuits with tea. And then again my turn to wash the dishes.
20210520_184916.jpg

I watched Koran drama which name is "The king". I love Korean dramas. I also love Turkish and Pakistani dramas. My auntie cooked eggplant she cooks very well she's also a beautician. I helped her to cuts the salad and everyone ate dinner then some gossip. Later I offered isha prayer. And now I am writing my diary. And after that I am going to sleep.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hy @aimmy welcome to this beautiful platform and to our community, And you have written nice dairy and that baby girls she is looking too naughty and so cute MA SHAA ALLAH.
Stay blessed !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82