Contest Share Five Memorable Pictures From Your Gallery

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalamualikum

Hello friends! How are you? Hope you all are doing well and having good time with your family and friends. Today I am going to participate in contest which organised by @janemorane. Hope you like it.

Photo No 1:



It's very memorable for me because I went to visit my college friend that day after three moths. I met her and then we would gossip a lot. After that we went for some food and drink. We clicked pictures there. It's fun to meet your old friend. And then we remembered everything about college. I really missed my college days.

Photo No 2:



This picture was taken when I went for a gol gapas with my university friends. We bunk the class and we went to the market to eat warm gol gapas. There is a lot of fun in eating like this with friends.


Photo No 3:





This picture is from last week when I took my niece to the park. She was crying so hard to get me out. Then I put a mask on her face and took her to the park. She was very happy when she went out and I clicked her pictures.

Photo No 4:



This picture is from last week. There was raining out side in university I am sitting in my class with my friends. Then she suddenly said let's go out in the baxar and brought peanuts. And we also took tea from canteen and came back to the class and ate with friends.

Photo No 5:



Get to gather with friends. One of my university friends she god engaged. She gave us treat. We went to puta restaurant And she ordered pizza we captured some pictures there for better memory.

Specially thank to @janemorane.
Regards by
@aimmy

Sort:  

Great effort!
Your post has been curated by 'Arts Curator'. I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

image.png

nice pics and amazing entry

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Beutiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43