The Diary Game || Better Life || By @aimmy

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum.
Hallo friends! How are you all? I hope you all are doing well and having good time with your family and friends. Like every day I woke up at 4am. And then went to the washroom for ablution to pray. And then I prayed fajr prayers. After praying I recited. And then I went upstairs and bring my clothes from top and then I ironed my clothes and overall. After this I went upstairs at 5am and helped my mother make breakfast for my brother. After this I fell asleep for 1 hour. And then I woke up at 7am. And after this I went to the washroom and take bath. And then ready for university. After that my friend came and then we left together for bus stop. After that we reached university at 8:20am. We were twenty minutes late. After that we went to the class but unfortunately there was electricity in the university today. Today has been a frustrating day for me because there was too much heat in the university. After that we took two classes. After class we went to the library. Because it is not very hot in the library. And then we sat there for a while. After this I will go to the secrecy with my friends. I had to sign some forms from secrecy. It took along time to sign the form and I waited in the library. And then went to the secrecy at 1:30pm and then my forms were signed.
20210610_110423.jpg

20210610_131633.jpg

After that I went to the canteen with my friends and its time to pray. And then we went to the washing for ablution to pray. And then we offered zhr prayers. After praying we did lunch and after this we left for the bus stop at 2pm. And then sat in the bus. And then reached home at 2:30pm. Its very hot out side but not so much at home. After this I will be fresh and then fell asleep.
20210610_075051.jpg

20210610_075240.jpg

After sleeping I woke up at 6pm. And then went to the washroom and performed ablution to pray. And then I prayed asr prayers. After praying I used my mobile phone. And then charged my mobile. After this my sister made tea and then I took tea. And after this I its time to pray maghrib prayres so I prayed maghrib prayers. And then I recited. After that I went to the kitchen and I warmed food for my self. After that I checked WhatsApp in my mobile. And then watched Pakistani drama. And also use Instagram. After this I went to the kitchen and washed all the dishes. And then came back downstairs and cleaned guest room. Because some guests were coming with my uncle. And then went to the kitchen and helped my aunty in cooking. And then I made sauces and cut salads. After this my sister spread dastrkhwan and put food on them and called everyone for eating. After this I put all the dishes in the kitchen and washed all the dishes and also cleaned the kitchen. And then I put food in the fridge. After this I went to the washroom and performed ablution to pray. And then I prayed isha paryres. After praying I came back downstairs and then I read my today lecture. And then I wrote my diary and now my dairy is complete and I am going to sleep.

Thank you all for your support.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

God willing, you have done very good photography and have written your daily report in a very good way

 3 years ago 

Thank you🙂

 3 years ago 

well its reaily hard to go outside these days peshawar is on fire and you wakeup on time do all the things thats great nice diary

keep up the good game

 3 years ago 

Yes, Brother it is very hot in Peshawar.
Thank u...🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76