Share Your Best 3 Photographs of Golden Time || STEEM CHALLENGE, Contest Week-05 || by @ahsansharif

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum!

I hope every person is well and enjoy a healthy life.
First of all I really thanks @hafizullah who organized this amazing and beautiful contest, and gave a chance to show our talent in the way of photography. I like photography very much, because its my favorite hobby. In the evening I take a picture of sunset. Sunset picture looks so beautiful. So once again thanks @hafizullah for this contest.

My Photography:


01


When I go to my field at evening then I see that the sun sets in the west and show a look so beautiful. Then i take a picture of this beautiful seen.
image.png

02


Thus picture was taken when I climb on the roof top.

image.png

03


This picture also taken when I climb on the roof top. At that moment the weather is littlie bad, and the sun sets in the west.

image.png

All the pictures are real.

DeviceVivo y15
PhotographerMe @ahsansahrif
LocationSahiwal Pakistan

Thanks for watching my post, I hope you all are like my post. God bless you all.

I am inviting my three friends to join this amazing contest.
@ramzanbaow
@mohsingm
@asfhan


Your beloved: @ahsansharif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful photography, Thanks for sharing.

Thanks 😊☺️

 3 years ago (edited)

your main picture is so amazing that i couldnt skip

Thanks a lot dear ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65