Share 3 Photos of Your Garden || STEEM CHALLENGE Week-03 || @ahsansharif

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalam-u-Allikum!

I hope you all are well and good. I am very grateful to sir @hafizullah for holding this contest.

image.png

In today’s contest I will show you picture taken with my mobile camera which are of flowers. I like it too I hope you like it too. These are the flowers in my garden.

image.png
Flower Name: Jasmine
image.png
Flower Name: Din ka raja(Prince of the day)
image.png
Flower Name: Sunflower

I hope you all like my photography.

I invite my Friends
@malikking
@ramzanbaow
@mohsingm
To participate in this beautiful contest.

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  

Your photography is so nice. I wish you on a top

Wao, Nice clicks. And jasmine looking so beautiful. Wish you a very best of luck.

Thanks for participating

Wow very nice picture.
Best of luck bro.

Thanks a lot dear

Welcome bro.

 3 years ago 

Nice shots brother. Thanks for sharing.

Nice shots brother.

Thanks

Thanks for sharing.

Welcome

All of your pictures is so beautiful. Last picture is so beautiful

Great photography

I really like your second picture

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05