Introductory post || @ahsaniqbal ||06/12/2021||#club5050 || #club100

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello Steemitians and my urdu community members. I hope all of you are well and enjoying your life with a happiness. I am a new member in this community. So, First I want to introduce my self with an introductory post.

Introduction

My name is Muhammad Ahsan Iqbal. I am 19 years old. I am from Pakistan, I live in Karachi, but actually I am from Chakwal, Punjab. If we talk about, my number in sibling, then I am the last one. We are 4 siblings, One sister and three brothers.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-08 at 3.32.07 PM.jpeg111111111111111.jpeg

Educational Background

A couple of years back I did my SSC (also known as Matric) from Blooming Scholars Academy in 2018. After this I did my HSC ( also known as Intermediate) from my college, The Wings College in 2020. After this, I decided to get higher education, so I took admission in the University, and now I am studying the program BS-CS (Computer Science) from the Pakistan Air Force-Karachi Institute of Economics and Technology (PAF-KIET).

My Profession

I am telling you about my passion. Before I start this. One thing I want to add. I am not good in study every time. My Matric result was almost 70% and my Intermediate result was almost 54%. But Alhamdulillah for everything. Now, I am working on game development. I want to become a professional game developer. Now, I am junior game developer. I worked on unity 2 months. I applied for fellowship program at Mindstorm studio in rookie game jam. I participated was in rookie game jam and made one game with my team members.

Thank you all of you who take time and read it.

Specifically thanks to

Dear sir

@Yousafharoonkhan

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.

Sort:  

#club75 enjoy


Respected join #club5050 and receive extra vote from @steemcurator07. if you increase your 50% steem power , with your weekly earning, then you are eligible to use #club5050


Congratulations

You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative from Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28