You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Challenge Community || Rewards: Power Up 100%||we are here to appreciate your best steemit content with the support of steemit team

in Urdu Community3 years ago

That's great, we'll I have some questions. The first is is it still valid competition?. Second if yes then can I post my old writings which I have uploaded a month ago on medium.com that content is completely original as I said into my introduction blog where I said I used to write on medium before steemit. I just recently started steemit. So I want to use my that content too course I used my several hours to write all of that. I hope that doesn't a big concern here as far as all content is myself written.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66