You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Challenge Community || Rewards: Power Up 100%||we are here to appreciate your best steemit content with the support of steemit team

in Urdu Community4 years ago

is a best achievement by you@yousafharoonkhan and it is a wonderful chance for all the steemians and specially for Pakistani users because they can understand it more easily and perfectly. Will you add me as your team and I will do my best for the development of this amazing and wonderful community. I have subscribed the community and you will soon see my post in the steem challenge community.
Love You!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Sure you can join it..welcome to this community💞

 3 years ago 

I will do my best

Saleem bhai

Assalam Walekum Ahmad bhai your post is also very good Mashallah, you will keep commenting because we will support each other, which is what we will get success

Yes this is true mr @fazalniazi12

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55