Random beauty photography /contest by@janemorane my entry @ahmadg

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2021-04-23-08-11-47-34.png
This is my entry for random beauty photography contest.

about the picture

I took this picture in a park. It was time of almost 2.00pm.
As shown in above Picture sun is peeking through the Neem tree 🌲 .
I think this is a rare picture because in this picture sun is shining brightly and pure green color of leaves also gives a good effect to picture.
In my opinion this picture is really a random beauty photography.

invite

I will like to invite my friends
@steemlover63
@nabeelsaqib
@rayhadir

From @ahmadg
Special mention
@yousafharoonkhan
@cryptokannon
@janemorane

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello there!
The random picture you took is really a beauty of nature, sun hiding behind the green leaves..
Contest entry approved!

Really amazing photography the sun shining behind the neem leaf is superb and the angle of the camera is really appreciable. Good work keeps it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88