Today I fasted Ramadan Sharif and I had a great day 24-04-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello friends how are you i hope you will be well friends this morning according to mahmood and i fasted fast then i went to mosque then i went to mosque i prayed after praying then i He recited the Qur'an and came home and stayed for a while and then went for a walk. When I reached the place of walking, there were many people who were walking. I also walked with them and Then I was refreshed and then I came home. When I came home I stayed for a while and then I took a bath and changed my clothes. After changing my clothes I fell asleep and when I woke up it was noon time so I woke up. I took a bath and performed ablution and then I went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and offered Zuhr prayers. In the meantime, I took some pictures in the mosque. The prisoners were praying in my mobile phone camera. Take a picture and then when I came out I took a picture of the minaret of the mosque in my mobile camera. There are very beautiful pictures of the captive in my mobile camera. I hope you all like these pictures. The certificate will come and you will strongly agree with these pictures

B612_20210421_180614_305.jpg

B612_20210421_180606_588.jpg

B612_20210416_130031_937.jpg

اسلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں آپ خیریت سے ہوں گے دوستو میں آج صبح سویرے محمود کے مطابق اور میں نے روزہ رکھا روزہ رکھ کر پھر میں مسجد چلا گیا مسجد میں جاکر میں نے نماز ادا کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد پھر میں نے قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی اور گھر آگیاکرا کر کچھ دیر ٹھہرا اور پھر سیر کے لیے نکل گیا جب میں سیر کرنے کی جگہ پر پہنچا تو وہاں بہت زیادہ لوگ تھے جو سیر کر رہے تھے میں نے بھی ان کے ساتھ مل کر واک کی اور پھر میں تازہ دم ہو گیا اور پھر میں گھر آگیا گھر آ کر میں کچھ دیر ٹھہرا اور پھر میں نے نہا کر کپڑے تبدیل کئے کپڑے تبدیل کرنے کے بعد میں سو گیا اور جب میں اٹھا تو ظہر کا وقت ہو چکا تھا تو میں اٹھا میں نے نہا کر میں نے وضو کیا اور پھر میں مسجد میں چلا گیا مسجد میں جاکر میں نے نماز ادا کی ظہر کی اس درمیان میں نے مسجد میں کچھ تصویر بھی اپنے موبائل کے کیمرے میں قید کی لوگ نماز پڑھ رہے تھے تو میں نے اس وقت تصویر لے اور پھر میں باہر آکر میں نے مسجد کے مینار کی تصویر اپنے موبائل کیمرے میں قید کی بہت ہی خوبصورت تصویریں آئیں میرے موبائل کے کیمرے میں امید ہے کہ آپ سب کو یہ تصویریں بہت پسند آئے گی اور آپ ان تصویروں سے بہت زیادہ متفق ہوں گے

Many thanks for reading

Special thanks for supporting
Yousafharoonkhan

Best regards
@ahmad710

Sort:  

Hi @ahmad710 thanks for sharing your day, I like your photos of mosque. I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Very good poetry has been written today, which is not much fun by reading, you have done very good photography, the picture of the mosque has come very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60