This was the beauty of my mosque and The beauty of my entrances 25-04-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are well. I am a friend. I got up early this morning according to my schedule and I performed ablution. I performed ablution and fasted in the morning and then I went to the mosque While doing this, I was praying a picture in my mobile phone camera and then I recited the Holy Quran. After reciting the Holy Quran, I came back to my house. I came home, changed my clothes and then I went for a walk. Went to where I went there were a lot of people there I also walked with them and then I got refreshed and I came home I came home I stayed for a while and then I went out when I died So there was a very beautiful atmosphere outside and there was a beautiful wave of huge trees and I captured the picture of the trees in my mobile camera at that time. These trees look very tall and very beautiful. There are also small flowers. Captured the photo in your mobile phone camera. I hope you will like these pictures to share with you. You will love these pictures a lot more. Goodbye

B612_20210420_135657_597.jpg

B612_20210419_181007_815.jpg

B612_20210419_181000_892.jpg

السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں آپ خیریت سے ہوں گے دوست ہوں میں محمول کے مطابق آج صبح سویرے اٹھا اور میں نے وضو کیا وضو کرکے میں نے سحری ٹائم روزہ رکھا اور پھر میں مسجد چلا گیا مسجد میں نماز ادا کی نماز ادا کرتے وقت میں نے اپنے موبائل کے کیمرے میں ایک تصویر کی نماز نماز پڑھ رہے تھے اور پھر میں نے قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کرنے کے بعد پھر میں اپنے گھر آ گیا گھر آکر میں نے کپڑے چینج کیے اور پھر میں سیر کے لیے چلا گیا جہاں میں وہاں گیا تو وہاں بہت زیادہ لوگ تھے میں نے بھی ان کے ساتھ مل واک کی اور پھر میں تازہ دم ہو گیا اور میں گھر آگیا گھر آکر میں کچھ دیر ٹھہرا اور پھر میں باہر چلا گیا جب میں مر گیا تو باہر بہت زیادہ خوبصورت ماحول تھا اور درختوں کے بہت بڑا ایک خوبصورت لہرا رہے تھے اور میں نے اس وقت درختوں کی تصویر اپنی موبائل کے کیمرے میں قید کی یہ درخت بہت اونچے اور بہت خوبصورت لگ رہے ہیں ساتھ چھوٹے چھوٹے پھول بھی ہیں میں نے تصویر اپنے موبائل کے کیمرے میں قید کیا آپ لوگوں سے شیئر کرنے کے لیے امید ہے کہ آپ کو یہ تصویریں بہت پسند آئے گی آپ ان تصویروں سے بہت زیادہ متفق ہوں گے خدا حافظ

Many thanks for reading

Special thanks for supporting
@yousafharoonkhan

Best regards
@ahmad710

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61