Steem and SBD market going to upside today I check on steemnow and coinmarketcap.

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Steem and SBD market going to upside today I check on steemnow and coinmarketcap.

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and doing your job well. Good morning to you all from me.
I am very happy to see the market today that it is going up and hopefully it will go up slowly.

اسلام علیکم دوستو امید ہے کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور اپنے کاموں کو بخوبی سرانجام دے رہے ہوں گے آپ سب کو میری طرف سے صبح بخیر ۔
آج مارکیٹ کو دیکھ کر مجھے بڑی خوشی ہوئی کہ وہ اوپر کی طرف جارہی ہے اور امید ہے یہ آہستہ آہستہ اوپر کی طرف جائے گی ۔

Steam dollar 1283 rupees 15 paise in Pakistani rupees which is slowly going up I checked it on coinmarketcap you can see in the screenshot this screenshot I got through my mobile.

سٹیم ڈالر1283روپے 15 پیسے پاکستانی روپوں میں پون چکا ہے جو کہ آہستہ آہستہ اوپر کی طرف جا رہا ہے یہ میں نے coinmarketcap پر چیک کیا ہے آپ سکرین شاٹ میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں یہ سکرین شاٹ میں نے اپنے موبائل کے ذریعے حاصل کیا ہے ۔

Screenshot_20211126-075410.png

After checking the steam dollar I checked this steam was going upwards also I checked on coinmarketcap hope it will go to the markets you can see in the screenshot and this screenshot Also I have got it with the help of my mobile. It has reached 133 rupees and 64 paise in Pakistani rupees.

سٹیم ڈالر کو چیک کرنے کے بعد میں نے اس سٹیم کو چیک کیا اوپر کی طرف جا رہا تھا یہ بھی میں نے coinmarketcap پر چیک کیا ہے امید ہے کہ یہ مارکیٹوں پر کی طرف جائے گی آپ سکرین شاٹ میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں اور یہ سکرین شاٹ بھی میں نے اپنے موبائل کی مدد سے حاصل کیا ہے یہ پاکستانی روپوں میں133 روپے اور 64پیسے پر پہنچ چکا ہے ۔

Screenshot_20211126-075359.png

After checking both of them, I checked again on steemnow. The market was going up there also. This is also a screenshot I got with the help of my mobile.
Hope you all like my post.

ان دونوں کو چیک کرنے کے بعد میں نے پھر steemnow پر چیک کیا وہاں پر بھی مارکیٹ اوپر کی طرف جا رہی تھی بہت مارکیٹ ڈالر کی پرائس میں شو ہی تھی جو کہ 0.76 ڈالر پر تھی مجھے کافی امید ہے کہ مارکیٹ آہستہ آہستہ اوپر کی طرف جائے گی یہ بھی سکرین شاٹ میں نے اپنے موبائل کی مدد سے حاصل کیا ہے ۔
امید ہے کہ آپ تمام دوست میری اس پوسٹ کو پسند کریں گے

Screenshot_20211126-075341.png

Thanks for

@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
Loading...

#club75 enjoy


Respected thank for joining #club5050 and receive extra vote from @steemcurator07. if you increase your 50% steem power , with your weekly earning, then you are eligible to use #club5050


Congratulations

You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative from Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65