Beautiful flowers looking very fantastic for @urducommunity

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20211226_164704_134.jpg
Hello friends, I hope you are all well and doing your job well.
Today I woke up early and went to the mosque to offer prayers where I performed ablutions and prayed in congregation.
After praying, I went for a walk on the road and going there and exercising is very useful for human health. Every human being should exercise in the morning.
There were some flowers there. I made a picture of them. The fragrance of these flowers was spread all around. I am sharing these pictures in front of you now. I hope you all friends will like these pictures.

السلام علیکم دوستو امید ہے آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور اپنے کاموں کو بخوبی سرانجام دے رہے ہوں گے ۔
آج میں جلدی جاگ گیا اور مسجد میں نماز پڑھنے کے لئے چلا گیا وہاں جہاں پر وضو کر باجماعت نماز ادا کی ۔
نماز پڑھنے کے بعد میں پیدل چلنے کے لئے سڑک پر چلا گیا اور وہاں جاکر ورزش کی ورزش انسانی صحت کے لیے انتہائی مفید ہے ہر انسان کو صبح ورزش کرنی چاہیے ۔
وہاں پر کچھ پھول لگے ہوئے تھے ان کی میں نے تصویر بنائی ان پھولوں کی خوشبو چاروں طرف پھیلی ہوئی تھی یہ تصویریں اب میں آپ کے سامنے شیئر کر رہا ہوں امید ہے کہ آپ تمام دوست ان تصویروں کو پسند کریں گے

IMG_20211226_164656_588.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59