Share Your Best 3 Photography pictures || STEEM CHALLENGE, Contest Week-01 ||

in Urdu Community3 years ago

may peace be upon you .
Friends, by the grace of God, I am fine and I always pray for all of you and I hope that you will be well, God willing. So, brothers, I am also taking part in a photography competition and sharing my best photos with you guys. And I hope you like it.
اسلام علیکم ۔
دوستو اللہ پاک کے فضل و کرم سے میں بلکل ٹھیک ہوں اور آپ سب کے لئے ہمیشہ دعاگو ہوں اور امید کرتا ہوں کہ انشاءاللہ آپ بھی خیر خیریت سے ہونگے ۔ تو بھائیو میں بھی فوٹو گرافی کے مقابلے میں حصہ لے رہا ہوں اور اپنی بہترین تصویریں آپ لوگوں کے ساتھ شئیر کر رہا ہوں ۔ اور امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو یہ پسند آئے گی ۔

#No.1

Brothers, the sun is rising here. The sun's rays are spreading everywhere. Early in the morning the sounds of birds are coming. The sky is clear. A light breeze is blowing and creating a beautiful view. And I have made a picture of this scene too. I hope you will like it.

B612_20210624_123636_276.jpg

#No.1

بھائیو یہاں پر سورج طلوع ہو رہا ہے ۔ ہر طرف سورج کی کرنیں پھیل رہی ہیں ۔ صبح سویرے پرندوں کی آوازیں آ رہی ہیں ۔ آسمان بلکل صاف ہے ۔ ہلکی ہلکی ہوا چل رہی ہے اور بہت ہی خوبصورت منظر پیدا کر رہی ہے ۔ اور اس منظر کی بھی میں نے تصویر بنائی ہے امید کرتا ہوں آپ کو پسند آئے گی ۔

#No.2

So, brothers, the sun is setting here. Presenting a very beautiful scene at the moment. This is a sunset scene. I took a picture of it and I thought I'd share it with you guys.

B612_20210624_125716_497.jpg

#No.2

تو بھائیو یہاں پر سورج غروب ہو رہا ہے ۔ اس وقت بہت ہی خوبصورت منظر پیش کر رہا ہے ۔ یہ غروب ہونے کا منظر ہے ۔ میں نے اس کی تصویر بنائی اور میں نے سوچا کہ آپ لوگوں کے ساتھ شیئر کروں ۔

#No.3

Brothers, this is a flower in our house. It is a beautiful flower. It is an evergreen flower. I have made many pictures of it and I am sharing one of them with you and I hope you will like it.

B612_20210624_130155_495.jpg

No.3

بھائیو یہ ہمارے گھر میں پھول ہے ۔ بہت ہی خوبصورت قسم کا پھول ہے ۔ سدا بہار پھول ہے ۔ اس کی میں نے بہت سی تصویریں بنائی ہے اور ان میں سے ایک تصویر آپ لوگوں کے ساتھ شئیر کر رہا ہوں اور امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو پسند آئے گی ۔

So, brothers, I now have your permission and I pray to Allah Almighty to be your supporter and helper.
Good Bye.

تو بھائیو میں اب آپ سے اجازت رہتا ہوں اور دعا ہے کہ اللہ تعالی آپ سب کا حامی و ناصر ہو ۔
اللہ حافظ۔

Regards
@adeebkhan

I am very thankful for @yousafharoonkhan @jlufer and @janemorane

@r2cornell
@hafizullah
@haseeb-asif-khan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent Photography pictures

 3 years ago 

Thanks g

 3 years ago 

nice photography

 3 years ago 

Nice photography of in three fields.i appreciate your photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66625.78
ETH 3196.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07