My Entry || Random Beautiful Photography Contest | Beautiful Tenderness

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello, it is a pleasure for me to greet you,

Hola es para mí un gusto en saludarles,

My friend @ blessed-girl encouraged me to participate in a contest promoted by @janemorane, where you must submit a random photo that you consider beautiful, I share the link so that they are encouraged to participate.

Mi amiga @blessed-girl me animo a participar en un concurso promocionado por @janemorane, donde debes presentar una foto al azar que consideres hermosa, les comparto el link para que se animen a participar.

The photo I present to you is my son Nelson with my little Aurora, on one occasion my daughter was very restless, she cried and cried non-stop, I breastfed her and she kept crying, I tried to sleep her and I couldn't, she didn't have her dirty diaper, It was not cold, it was not hot, I did not know what to do, I put her on the bed and called my husband on the phone to inform him that I needed his help, I thought he would take me to the hospital to take the girl, when suddenly he stops crying She turned to look at her and her little brother was next to her, caressing her with his little hand and saying - Ya sister, now. She just looked at him and was silent, after having cried for a long time I was surprised that my son was able to calm her down, I immediately took several photographs and I chose this one because of the tenderness in their eyes, you can see the love of brothers .

La foto que les presento es mi hijo Nelson con mi pequeña Aurora, en una oportunidad mi hija estaba muy inquieta, lloraba y lloraba sin parar, le di de lactar y seguía llorando, trate de dormirla y no pude, no tenia su pañal sucio, no era frio, no era calor, no sabia que hacer, la acosté en la cama y llame por teléfono a mi esposo para informarle que necesitaba su ayuda, creía que me llevara al hospital para llevar a la niña, cuando de repente deja de llorar, volteo a mirarla y estaba su hermanito al lado acariciándola con su manito y le decía - Ya hermana, ya. Ella solo lo miraba y se mantenía en silencio, después de haber llorado por mucho tiempo me sorprendió que mi hijo la allá podido calmar, de inmediato tome varias fotografías y esta la elegí por la ternura en sus miradas, se puede ver el amor de hermanos.

IMG_20210409_102435.jpg

I hope that as they grow up they continue with that love that they show to each other.

Espero que al crecer sigan con ese amor que se demuestran el uno al otro.

This is my participation, I hope you like it.

Esta es mi participación, espero sea de su agrado.

I invite to participate:

Invito a participar a:

@consuegra
@geraldinm
@estebanuto

Sort:  

Your post is very nice and good work with photography thanku

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Wow these kids looks so much cute together, best of luck with the contest.
Contest entry approved!

Thank you so much

Hermosa fotografía

Gracias amiga

Cute kids ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83