Contest form Urdu community/ S2W1 Steemit is better and different than other social media platforms explained by@abdullahw2

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Assalamualaikum everyone!

Well come to my post. How are you all steemians? I hope that you are all doing well and enjoying a healthy life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Hopefully saying that you have spent your last week very well and also enjoying this week perfectly.

This week is going to be very amazing due to its interesting challenge. This challenge is about how and why Steemit is a better platform than other social media platforms. It is a honor for me to be a part of this challenge. I was anxiously waiting for the arrival of engagement contest in this community.

When I saw the new engagement challenge I started thinking about it. After recalling my knowledge about this challenge on Steemit now I'm going to start my task without any delay of time.

png_20220605_183851_0000.png
I have made this picture from Canva app.
Before starting, I wanna tell you that if you want to achieve something in your life you have to do hard work. You have to put your time, energy and effort on it. it needs your full focus. You have to think about your goals. These things I'm doing exactly on this steemit platform . I always feel very much excited to work on it.

Social Media Apps which I'm using

Basically I use social media not too much. I'm use only Two social media platforms Face Book and Instagram. I use them only for excitement and fun. I'm a meme lover and I spend my time on these platforms sharing and watching memes.

Face Book account

IMG_20220605_191146.jpg

Instagram Account

IMG_20220605_191234.jpg
These are my accounts of Facebook and Instagram. I'm using these apps since 2015. As I told you that I'm use them only for fun.

Benefits of these platforms

In my point of view the benefits of these platforms is given below:

  • In my point of view we can save our memorable days on theses platforms.
  • We can create memories because when the time gone than the memories Left. The memories becomes a sauce of happiness in the depressing drama of life.
  • We can also get fame through these platforms.

How steemit is better than other platforms

I'm using steemit platform since November 2021. I have been a very great experience on working this platform. There are huge difference between steemit and other social media platforms. Some of them are expressed below according to me:

  • Through the Steemit the friendship have been grown. Such as the people working on Steemit are belongs to different regions of world so when the meet up through steemit they can exchange the information about their countries and other things.
  • Through participating in different engagement contests it has been a great chance to increase your power on Steemit and when your power is increase than your account balance also increase. If we compare this point to other platforms the we should realize that other platforms don't have these options.
  • By participating in different engagement contests some people are becoming financially strong by earning more Sp on Steemit.
  • Through these engagement contests we learn about discipline that how to manage your daily routine by expressing our routine and day work in the weekly diary game. On the other hand those platforms don't have these type of interesting contents.
  • Through writing on Steemit we can improve our writing skills . it can also increase knowledge and on the other side those platforms don't have these options because they are not well discipled means no one can check your contest and guide you like steemit.
  • Some people are getting fame by winning the weekly or monthly rewards. They are becoming the well known Person of the communities on the other side do a shit and get fame. I don't know why other platforms support shitty contest makers. If we talk about steemit what a platform it is only original contest will be supported.
  • Steemit also support financially .
  • Writers and readers get new ideas by writing on different topics steemit.
  • Steemit also support businesses because we can promote our business on Steemit.
  • By using other social media platforms we can communicate each other but using steemit we can also get money in reward.

Conclusion

At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @rehman57 , @husnainahmad235, @steemdoctor1 and @azeemtariq to participate in this amazing content.

Regards

@abdullahw2

my Link how and why Steemit is a better platform than other social media platforms.

https://steemit.com/hive-104522/@abdullahw2/contest-form-urdu-community-s2w1-steemit-is-better-and-different-than-other-social-media-platforms-explained-by-abdullahw2

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free2/2
Quality of content1.5/2
Source1/1
Club50501/2
Markdowns1.5/2
Total8/10

Comments:
You have covered the topic very well and proided with valid answers to each question.
Overall, a good attempt. Try to join club75 or Club100 in order to get full marks in the club status.
Good luck with the contest!

thank you so much for giving your precious time to my post.

I really love working on steemit and I loved your presentation too. You have explained well.

Impressive entry bro. You have explained the benefits of the Steemit platform over the all other social media platforms. I liked the points that you have shared regarding the financial support and the original content supporting.

Thank a lot for sharing with us and wishing you all the best in the contest.

thanks my bro 😊

This is a good one @abdullahw2.

Social media like Facebook will help you keep profile of events but steemit does this better because the profiles and information with pictures can retain their original quality when downloaded through steemit.

With all the highlights of the different benefits on steemit and other social media, steemit stands out.

thank you brother 😊

Steemit is one of the best platform 😍. I love steemit platform.You have presented your post in a very nice way.Thank you so much for sharing a beautiful entry with us.Good luck to you.

Best regards 💖

Thanks brother 😊

 2 years ago 

Stemat is the best of all social media platforms. you have given your opinion in a very good way.

thanks bro 😊

Truely saving of memory days is very essential as we Soo often do using diary game

thank you for giving your precious time to my post

Dear you explained the prons and cons of social media platforms very clearly and in a good way. The benefits of steemit platform that you are Explained are very impressive. Keep it up ☺️ dear

I like reading your article I must say Steemit is always better than other social media.
You have discussed advantages and disadvantages and I agree with you.
Well written post.

You can also visit my post

Hi friend.
there are countless social networks, the most used is facebook as you say, but this has been left behind with the steemit blockchain.

steemit is a great social platform and network and came to venezuela more than 5 years ago.
I know dteemians from that time when they entered steemit and they tell me that it wasn't like that before, it has been modernizing more and more every day.
thanks for sharing, good luck in the contest 🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87