Today's diary

in Urdu Communitylast year

سٹیم کے دوستو السلام علیکم دوستو آپ سب کا کیسا حال چال ہے آج سویرے میں دیر سے اٹھا تھا اس وقت فجر کی نماز کا وقت ختم ہو چکا تھا میں نے منہ ہاتھ دھویا اور ناشتہ کرنے لگا ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں نے موٹرسائیکل نکالا اور صبح سویرے ایک مکئی کی فصل دیکھنے کے لئے چلا گیا جب میں مکئی کی فصل پر پہنچا تو دیکھ کر دل بہت ہی خوش ہو الحمدللہ مکئی کی فصل کی کٹائی کے لئے بالکل تیار تھی پھر میں گھر واپس آیا اور نہا دھو کر دکان پر جانے کے لئے تیاری کرنے لگا میں نے جا کر اللہ پاک کا نام لیا اور دکان کھولی جب میں نے دکان کی صفائی کر لی تو اس وقت مکینک بھی دکان پر آگیا اور میں جا کر کبوتروں کو دانہ پانی ڈالنے لگا پھر دکان پر واپس آکر میں نے مستری کو کال کی جس میں چھت پر دیوار بنانا تھی اس نے شام 6 بجے آنے کا وعدہ کیا اور پھر میں دکان پر ہی بیٹھا رہا بارہ بجے میں نے دوکان بند کی اور گھر آکر نہا دھو کر روٹی کھانے لگا اور پھر موبائل پر انٹرنیٹ آن کر کے لڈو کی گیم کھیلتا رہا پھر مجھے نیند آئی تو میں آرام کرنے کے لئے سو گیا اور دوپہر کے وقت اٹھ کر میں ایک بار پھر نہا دھو کر وضو کیا اور نماز ظہر ادا کی اور پھر ٹی وی پر نیو سونے لگا عصر کی نماز ادا کرکے میں کبوتروں کی چھت پر گیا کبوتروں کی دیکھ بھال کی اور چھت پر ہی بیٹھا رہا پھر مستری آیا اور اس نے میری گری ہوئی دیوار کو دیکھا اور مزید اینٹیں اور سیمنٹ منگوا کر رکھنے کے لیے کہا اور دو دن کی بعد آنے کا کہہ کر چلا گیا اور پھر میں چھت پر ہی بیٹھا رہا جب مغرب کی اذان ہوئی تو میں نے چھت پر ہی وضو کیا اور نماز مغرب ادا کی پھر جب میں گھر واپس آیا تو بجلی نہیں تھی میں نے روٹی کھائی اور پھر جب بجلی آئی تو میں نے ڈائری لکھ کر پوسٹ کر دی

Friends of Steam, peace be upon you, friends, how are you all today, I woke up late, at that time the time for Fajr prayer was over, I washed my hands and had breakfast. In the morning I went to see a corn crop, when I reached the corn crop, my heart was very happy to see that, Alhamdulillah, the corn crop was ready for harvesting. I started to prepare, I went and called the name of Allah and opened the shop. When I cleaned the shop, then the mechanic also came to the shop and I went and started pouring water to the pigeons. Called in which a wall was to be built on the roof, he promised to come at 6 pm and then I was sitting in the shop at twelve o'clock I closed the shop and came home, washed and ate bread and then turned on the internet on my mobile. I kept playing the game of ludo and then I fell asleep so I slept to rest and woke up in the afternoon and once again took a bath and performed ablution and performed the Zuhr prayer and then went to sleep watching the TV after performing the Asr prayer. I went to the pigeon roof and took care of the pigeons and sat on the roof then the mason came and saw my fallen wall and asked me to order more bricks and cement and said to come after two days.
IMG20230614190008.jpg

IMG20230614190006.jpg

IMG20230614185949.jpg

IMG20230614185941.jpg

IMG20230614185910.jpg

IMG20230614185847.jpg
I went and then I sat on the roof when Maghrib adhan was called, I performed ablution on the roof and offered Maghrib prayer, then when I returned home there was no electricity, I ate bread and then when the electricity came, I wrote a diary. Wrote and posted

Sort:  

ہاں اچھی بات ہے کا لڈو کھیل جب کوئی کام نہ ہو

 last year 

your post has been selected for booming reward,keep continue your quality of work and stay active
boom boom steemit

Loading...

muy triste ver que te pierdes en la fuerte tormenta. el techo de su casa se ve muy dañado.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64