Share Your 3 Flower Photography ๐Ÿ“ท๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒ || Week-02 || by @a-lass-wonders ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚โ€๐Ÿ‘‡

in Urdu Community โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Share Your 3 Flower Photography ๐Ÿ“ท๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒ || Week-02 || by @a-lass-wonders ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚โ€๐Ÿ‘‡


Greetings from @a-lass-wonders!!

Hi my fellow steemians,

I was really impressed to see a contest regarding photography๐Ÿ“ท, as I am a learning photographer. I always try to capture clicks of nature and it heals my soul. I am studying this mind alluring field of nature photography and learned many things so far. Hence, I do believe that this contest will be a great platform to introduce my nature photography.๐Ÿ™‹

Planting flowers are a good leisure time activity anybody can work on and also you can find extra income from this lovely field. Coz of my extreme addiction to flowers๐ŸŒป , there are so many flowers grown in my home garden. As flowering and photography are my latest passion, this contest will be a valuable opportunity for me to sharpen up my skills. Ergo, my special acknowledgment for @hafizullah for organizing this interesting contest.โœŒ

1) White Carnation๐ŸŒป

1.jpeg

This mind-blowing flower is in my home garden, in front of my bedroom. These eye-catching and enchanting blossoms are the first glimpse to my room when I wake up. It really made my day and adding extra beauty to my soul. It has more than eight petals and light pinkish shades are on the petals. Greenish sepals are attached to its receptacle and pollens are lie on it. I am lucky enough to capture this meanwhile a bee sucking its honey from honeycombs. This bee acts as a pollinating agent of this plant; by transferring pollen grains of its from plant to plant.

2) Chrysanthemum๐ŸŒป

2.jpeg

Grows in moist but well-drained soil and sunny climate prefers most. They need sunlight nearly six hours of each day. If more the light they receive, their growth will be better. Ergo, this flower is a sun-loving plant, which prefers sunny climatic conditions. This flower needs to be watered frequently, coz its moisture evaporates immediately as it is a sun-loving plant. Hence when the soil seems dry, immediate watering needs to be done. Do you believe that, this flower has the ability to repel mosquitoes? Yes! It has some mosquito repellent ability. The smell of this flower can distract mosquitoes from that area.

03)This flower also owns to the carnation family and its elegant blossoms are so beautiful.

3.jpeg

Blossoms of this need cool climate to grow, thus need to be kept at shady places to bloom. Here, I captured it early morning under good natural lightening and fortunate to click it when a bee lands on it to suck honey. Bright reddish petals are attached to its receptacle. Above plant take its pollination by small creatures like insects, bees and butterflies. Those tiny creatures attracted to the flower due to its color of bright red.

Apart from above three photographs, I do have some flower photos which I was taken during my leisure time. I here attached them for your appreciation.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 22.05.22.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 21.57.09.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 21.57.11 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 21.57.11.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 22.04.34 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 22.04.32.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 22.04.34.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 21.57.11 (2).jpeg

Furthermore, here I would like to invite my fellow steemians, @dawngrapher, @kenyaescalonag and @nawwa to participate this contest.

GOOD LUCK AND HAVE A NICE DAY!!

By @A-Lass-Wonders
.
.
.
#steemchallenge #flowersphotography #steemexclusive #photography #contest

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Wonderful Photography, But we ask only three and it is one of the rules of the contest.

Thank my friend @hafizullah

I clearly mentioned in my article that I will upload some more beautiful nature clicks finally just for the follower's reference.

I tried to upload a quality article in your community. If it disturbed even for a some extent for your community, my apologies๐Ÿ™โœŒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81