Sort:  

Dude this is perfect! I was like I don’t remember this then mid thought I did....wow this is a blast from the past...I can’t imagine when was last time I thought of this show lol

Love the recap considering I remember nothing of what happened in show.

Also if you post in here you need to rest em it yourself so it appears in your normal feed just FYI.

Moved to the Hive platform.

I will send out over next couple days...just wanted to give people a little bit to post :)

Thanks for posting and glad curie found you as well. I still can’t believe that show got brought up lol

Congratulations @holovision! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 47000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 48000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi holovision,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Moved to the Hive platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62