You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Created the First Steem Community for Filmmakers!

in Filmmakers4 years ago

Very interesting! Unfortunately, I can't seem to log in. Any idea what key / password to use?
Will dive deeper into this after the weekend ( family time ) :>)

@yangyanje @vachemorte @juliakponsford @maxjoy @marinauzelac you might wanna see this too...

Sort:  

Apparently they closed the beta a say after they opened it. No news as to what is up. Sorry for that but not even I can log in.

I learnt that communities are open now and this one seems to be working too. Exciting times! :>)

Thanks for letting me know! It’s been a very busy few days and haven’t had much time to check in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88