Dear @teamhumble, engage thrusters, friday coming in hot!

in Dear ________4 years ago

Please enjoy this deep rich tasty bass for your morning welcome as much as I am right now... Damnnnnnnn. A little trappy, a little vapor wave, hitting all the right places let's go.

Happy Friday.

Wow 8th of May, how are you. Feels more like the 83rd of Mapril, but a day is just a day no matter the number. As long as I know you're on the other side of the internet, or the phone call or the bed. Just be there on the other side ok? That's all I've ever needed.

I'm overwhelmed with thankfulness tonight. My loved ones are safe and well, that I've got a box of provisions to fuel me through another week, for progress on passion project, and for being 50% of a damn effective team.

I feel like the past 48 hours has had some huge level ups, it makes me excited to get into it all again tomorrow. Ever improving, assessing, iterating. At the very least it's been a big source of confidence boost, knowing I can have an idea, and move on it. Sure there have been huge set backs, mental and physical blocks and even though it happened way behind my own "schedule" it happened.

It's more than a landing page, and I know you know as a fellow multipassionate not everything gets past that phase.

Oof a nice little riff just came in on that jam... let's go. The vibes of whoever made this being in flow transfer through the beats. Another thing to be thankful for. Access.

I've got to do some more tidying before I'm set to wake up tomorrow and do it all again, and even though clients have been slow I'm appreciative of the time and mental space to be able to focus on something that could help set us up in the future, long play game right?

No matter what, all I want is for us to be a team. You and me, facing it all together, dodging and weaving, and super sprint and jetpack-ing through demolished city center slaying proverbial titans. I hope you'll come with me, I hope this takes us places together.

Anywhays, I think I should leave you here, I know you've got I AM LEGEND runs to make and I don't want you to feel rushed. Whatever you pick up make sure you've got provisions until next delivery, if we have to wait to have drinks I'm fine with that too, I'm not going anywhere <3

I love you, and I like you
Good morning,

Welcome to FriYAY!
<3 Dot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88