The Diary Game/There is only loneliness left in my world/27/2/2024steemCreated with Sketch.

From despair to loneliness
187.png
https://pixabay.com/illustrations/ai-generated-woman-sad-depressed-8205111/

A storm came to my originally ordinary life, and my life was completely disrupted, because the person I loved most in my life left me and went to another city. There was no reason, no why, but when my career had just started. The moment came so suddenly that my whole body almost collapsed. I felt extremely painful and desperate. When pain and despair come, I will not feel hungry. I haven’t eaten any food or water for several days, and my heart is completely broken. Occupied by despair and pain, no one could help me. I could only crawl out of despair and pain slowly. When I left despair and pain, there was only loneliness left in my heart. From then on, there was only loneliness in my world. .
Returning to my home from the busy world, I gradually fell in love with writing, and even more with the sound of typing on the keyboard. Lonely people will always have good luck. I met some foreign people on some social platforms. My friend, besides writing every night when I get home, I can always take some time to chat with my friends. I firmly believe that my life will be different in the near future!

68.jpg

70.png

12.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28