The Diary Game (10/09/2021) Season 3 || Better Life || Doing activities in the village all day || 50% Payment to @steem.amal

in Steem SEA3 years ago

The results of this post I give 50% to @steem.amal

IMG_20210910_152531.jpg

Hi steemian friends how are you on this happy night. Hope you guys are fine. Back again with me @zulhelmi20 , I wanted to post something new tonight. I was sick yesterday I didn't have time to post about my day . On the occasion of tonight I can make a post about the day earlier today. Happy reading!

When I wake up in the morning, my body is a little weak. Because I just recovered from illness , my illness is fever , that 's why my body is a little weak . When I woke up I was told to take a shower by my mother, I immediately took a towel to take a shower. After taking a shower I went to my room to get dressed. Finished wearing clothes, I was ordered to have breakfast by my mother. On the way to the kitchen, I accidentally smelled the delicious food cooked by my mother. Arriving at the dining table , I immediately ate with my family at home . After eating I went to a coffee shop to have coffee while enjoying a cigarette after eating.

I was on my way to the coffee shop on foot. Suddenly I accidentally saw @elrazi heading to a coffee shop on a motorbike. I was ordered by him to go to a coffee shop with him.When we arrived at the coffee shop, I ordered two hot Capuccinos. After that I sat with him in the hut beside the paret . Not long after that , the coffee was delivered by the owner of the coffee shop . In enjoying a cigarette with a cup of hot coffee, @elrazi wants to ask me about steemit. @elrazi don't really understand steemit, I sincerely discuss directly with him.

IMG_20210910_161016_onFire(Abhi).jpg

The atmosphere in front of the hut we sat

IMG_20210910_135625_onFire(Abhi).jpg

@elrazi Currently learning about steemit

I love teaching this newcomer @elrazi . Because he heard what I taught including about steemit, even though he was older than me for his own purposes too. Not long after teaching him , I want to pay for the coffee . I wanted to go home earlier than him , because I wanted to take my medicine first at home . I sat in the coffee shop with him while discussing steemit with him for three hours . I also asked to say goodbye to him @elrazi wanted to go home earlier than him.On the way back home, suddenly my head was a little dizzy. When I got home, I immediately took the medicine along with water.

I rested for a while at home while waiting for the hour to go to the mosque, to pray Friday and listen to lectures at the mosque. In waiting for that hour , I want to take a shower first so it's cleaner I want to go to the mosque . After taking a shower I went to my room to wear clothes to the mosque. Not long after wearing clothes I heard the call to prayer echoing in the mosque, I immediately went to the mosque. Arriving at the mosque, I immediately performed the rules for praying circumcision of two raka'ats, listening to lectures, and performing Friday prayers in congregation with the local people. Not long after that, I went home to change clothes.

When I got home , I immediately went to change clothes first . After that I have no other activities by sitting alone at home . With this boring time, I want to go out in front of my house. I wanted to see what was wrong in my mother's flower garden. I want to pour water on my mother's flower plant . In the flower flush, I took some pictures of the flowers with own android phone.

00000IMG_00000_BURST20210910113432529_COVER.jpg

The red rose that has bloomed

IMG_20210910_173530.jpg

IMG_20210910_173459.jpg

Jasmine flowers, green leaves, yellow white flowers

IMG_20210910_173422.jpg

IMG_20210910_173359.jpg

Flower iriancis pink

IMG_20210910_173329.jpg

IMG_20210910_173242.jpg

Flower Hydrangea

I took this picture. Because there is no other activity to make a post tonight. After I watered the flowers, I put the flower watering tool in place . Not long after that , I saw the weather began to change to almost Maghrib . I returned home to take a shower going to the mosque. After taking a bath I wanted to put on my clothes when I was wearing clothes , I heard the call to prayer echoing in the mosque . I immediately went to the mosque to pray Maghrib together with the residents around .
CameraOppo A12
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyFlower
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@zulhelmi2

This is my game diary on this happy night. If there is an error in my post, please forgive me, both in writing and verbally, please forgive me 🙏
https://steemit.com/@zulhelmi20

My greetings to:

@anroja
@radjasalman
@nazarul
@muzack1
@el-nailul

Warm greetings from @zulhelmi20

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WD8HkyrVbZVf7PPLWGeLLPEK9fam2N2Q2vD4oMqE1g1hfJnur4i7X5VoUocov1pBSK38v7Xa8kHavtcHycGv.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63