The Diary Game (07 September 2021) Season 3 || Better Life || Spending time at funeral homes and more || 50% to @steem.amal

in Steem SEA3 years ago

The results of this post I give 50% to @steem.amal

IMG_20210904_120655_onFire(Abhi).jpg

Hi steemian friends how are you on this happy night, hope you are all right. So come back with me @zulhelmi20 . I wanted to post something new that night this happy one .

In the morning I wake up at 08:15 WIB. After getting up I took a towel to take a shower before heading to the funeral home. After taking a shower I went to get dressed. After wearing my clothes I went to a coffee shop before doing activities. Not long after that I arrived at the coffee shop , I immediately ordered a cup of hot Capuccino coffee in the morning while reading the about steemit. After drinking a cup of coffee, I went to my friend's house (grief). Halfway to the funeral home, I met @aswat he wanted promote his steemit account .

IMG_20210907_142613_onFire(Abhi).jpg

Currently promoting the @aswat steemit account and discussing steemit to @aswat

I immediately promoted his steemit account in the promo-steem community. Not long after promoting the he steemit account , I continued my journey to my friend's house (grief) . When I arrived at the house , I immediately did what he told me to do .I cook a meal with the locals at my friend's funeral home .

IMG_20210904_120836_onFire(Abhi).jpg

Making coffee for residents at the funeral home

IMG_20210904_120655_onFire(Abhi).jpg

I fixed what was wrong in the house sorrow. Not long after doing activities at the house sorrow, I went to my own house to take a shower first the atmosphere began to change Becomes afternoon . When I got home, I immediately took a towel to take a shower. After taking a shower I change clothes to go out for a while from home . I came out of the house to go to a coffee shop again for a short break, already doing activities at my friend's funeral home.

IMG_20210907_220727.jpg

Sitting at the coffee shop with @fajrulakmal99 and @taqin , while discussing about steemit

I was on my way to the coffee shop, I met them who were heading to the coffee shop . I also invited together to go to the coffee shop. Not long after the trip we arrived at the coffee shop the where we often discuss about steemit while drinking coffee. We immediately ordered three coffees to relax in the afternoon . Not long after drinking coffee while discussing steemit, the atmosphere began to change to almost sunsetits the sun . We immediately returned to our respective homes, because it was almost Maghrib.

I was after Maghrib prayer in congregation with residents at the mosque, I was called by my friend @aswat wanting to go to Lhokseumawe city to buy his needs . Not long after that I came straight from the house to go accompany him @aswat . I immediately went to the city of Lhokseumawe by motorbike.

IMG_20210906_211731_onFire(Abhi).jpg

On the way to the city of Lhokseumawe with @aswat

IMG_20210906_214630_onFire(Abhi).jpg

Arriving at Suzuya, Lhokseumawe city, buying his needs @aswat

When we arrived at Suzuya, Lhokseumawe, we immediately looked for @aswat's needs. We walked back and forth there it turned out that there was nothing @aswat wanted and we immediately left for home. On the way to @aswat's house, I want to buy fruit juice on the side of the Lhokseumawe city highway before heading home.

IMG_20210906_220913_onFire(Abhi).jpg

Buying fruit juice with @aswat on the side of the highway in Lhokseumawe

IMG_20210906_230305.jpg

Drinking fruit juice with @aswat next to the islamic center mosque Lhokseumawe city

We took a short break at the edge of the islamiq center mosque. I talked about steemit to him before heading home while drinking fruit juice . After we rested, we immediately went back to our respective homes. Because tomorrow I have many other activities to do.

This is my game diary on this happy night. If there is an error in my post, please forgive me, both in writing and verbally, please forgive me 🙏
https://steemit.com/@zulhelmi20

My greetings to:

@anroja
@radjasalman
@nazarul
@muzack1
@el-nailul

Warm greetings from @zulhelmi20

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WD8HkyrVbZVf7PPLWGeLLPEK9fam2N2Q2vD4oMqE1g1hfJnur4i7X5VoUocov1pBSK38v7Xa8kHavtcHycGv.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

thank you for your support @steemcurator08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65