The Diary Game (05 September 2021) - Better Life - Doing physical activity all day - 50% To @steem.amal

in Steem SEA3 years ago

The results of this post I give 50% to @steem.amal

IMG-20210905-WA0004.jpg

Atmosphere at work

Hi steemian friends how are you today, hope you are all right. So come back with me @zulhelmi20 . I wanted to post something new today.

I woke up this morning at 06:30 WIB. When I woke up in the morning , I saw a very bright window . Because today the sun is very hot. After waking up, I immediately take a towel to take a shower first. After taking a shower I went to my room to get dressed. After wearing my clothes, my mother told me to eat breakfast. I immediately went to the kitchen to have breakfast, until at the dining table I saw a lot of food for the family. Not long after eating, I went first to the coffee shop while waiting my friend want to go to work.

I arrived at the coffee shop, I ordered a hot Capuccino coffee. After ordering the coffee, I sat down first while waiting for my friend. After the hot Capuccino coffee arrived, the coffee shop owner delivered it a dish that is kueh. I immediately drank a cup of coffee. Not long after drinking coffee , My friend also came to me to pick me up. After he came, I paid first for the coffee I drank earlier. After I paid for the coffee, I immediately went to work.

IMG-20210905-WA0003.jpg

Atmosphere is taking a break at work

I'm on my way to the place at 07:45 WIB , the sun is very hot. Not long after the trip to that place the weather began to heat up . I parked my motorbike to a special place and I immediately went to the bathroom to change clothes for work . After wearing work clothes, I immediately do my work. After I work at 17:00 WIB, I can go home. I clean my work tools first while cleaning myself before going home. Not long after setelah membersihkan ourselves and we immediately went home it was already time to go home.

I'm on my way home, my friend wants to go to the gas station first almost out of gas. Not long after filling up with gas, we immediately continued our journey to the house. When I arrived at the village, I saw people cutting down trees to make boards for houses. I didn't go home. Because I want to help people who split trees make boards to build houses.

IMG_20210904_151508_onFire(Abhi).jpg

IMG_20210904_151544_onFire(Abhi).jpg

Splitting a tree to make a plank

I helped him lift the board onto the rickshaw. After I lifted the board, I asked to say goodbye to go home. After arriving home , I immediately went to the bathroom to take a shower first . After taking a shower I went to my room to wearing clothes . Already I wear clothes, the atmosphere begins to change to Maghrib . Not long after the call to prayer came from the mosque , it was time for go to the mosque to pray Maghrib together with the local people.I after Maghrib prayer in congregation with local residents, I immediately went home to change clothes and wanted to go for a short night walk .

This is my game diary for today. If my writing is not good, offending, and other shortcomings. I sincerely apologize to you🙏 .
https://steemit.com/@zulhelmi20

My greetings to:
@anroja
@radjasalman
@nazarul
@muzack1
@el-nailul
Warm greetings from @zulhelmi20

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WD8HkyrVbZVf7PPLWGeLLPEK9fam2N2Q2vD4oMqE1g1hfJnur4i7X5VoUocov1pBSK38v7Xa8kHavtcHycGv.png

Sort:  

Nice

Terima kasih atas kunjungan @taqdirul94

 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64