Better Life - The Diary Game (16/09/2021) - Go wander to Banda Aceh

in Steem SEA3 years ago

IMG_20210915_182241_onFire(Abhi).jpg

Hi steemian friends how are you tonight, I hope you are fine. Well back again with me @zulhelmi20 , I wanted to post something new tonight. I hope you like my activities tonight.

I wake up in the morning at 08:13 WIB. When I wake up I see a light in my bedroom window . The light came from the sun which was already nearing noon. After that I made my bed neatly . Then I took a towel to go to the bathroom to take a shower. After taking a shower I went to put my clothes on in my room.Not long after that I was called by my mother for breakfast before leaving.After breakfast I went to a coffee shop to enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning.

I was on my way to the coffee shop when suddenly my friend called me to be invited to go to Banda Aceh. Not long after that I went home again to get my clothes ready in my bag.When I got home, I immediately packed up. After that I asked my parents at home to say goodbye to go to Banda Aceh. My parents also gave permission for me to go to that place.Not long after that, the car came to pick me up at my house and went straight to Banda Aceh.

IMG_20210915_114301_onFire(Abhi).jpg

On the way to Banda Aceh by car L300

I leave where my yard is where I live, a place to hang out, and the steemians in the village . I feel a bit sad because it's the first time I've gone wandering and I still remember the time in my village.I immediately went to Banda Aceh to migrate.On the way I was a little sleepy but I didn't want to sleep in the car because it was uncomfortable for me. It's only been two hours since I passed Bireuen and the weather started to get hot when I was in the car.The angkot driver immediately went to the food stall, because it was time for lunch at 13:25 WIB.When we arrived at the food stall, I was told to eat first by the angkot driver.

IMG_20210915_133945_onFire(Abhi).jpg

The atmosphere where we had lunch

IMG_20210915_133939_onFire(Abhi).jpg

Finished lunch around Bireuen area

I immediately ate lunch where the angkot driver had lunch and dinner . Our places to eat around the Bireuen area. The food we ate was already served by the shop owner and the food is very satisfying to eat. Because if we have a little rice, we can add another fixed price of ten thousand rupiah. We finished eating and we ordered cold tea for a short break while waiting for the other passengers to finish eating.Not long after that we immediately continued our journey to Banda Aceh.On the way, I fell asleep in the car. I woke up sleeping in the car almost to seulawah. When we got to Seulawah the road was so crooked that I felt nauseous.After passing through Seulawah, we finally arrived in Banda Aceh. I arrived at work at 18:35 WIB, almost Maghrib.

IMG_20210915_182241_onFire(Abhi).jpg

IMG_20210915_201046_onFire(Abhi).jpg

IMG_20210915_201022_onFire(Abhi).jpg

The atmosphere of my workplace in a welding workshop in the lampeuot area Banda Aceh

When I got there, I immediately went to the bathroom to take a shower. After taking a shower I changed clothes to rest after the trip.

And this is The Game Diary that I can share with all steemians on Thursday, September 16, 2021, I hope you all accept and like it, hopefully tomorrow will be better than today.And that's my post on this occasion and I hope you can understand it, Even though my post is not as good as all of you, I hope you will accept and provide support and motivation for me so that I can be even better.

Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope you all like what I share.
https://steemit.com/@zulhelmi20

Greetings from me @zulhelmi20

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WD8HkyrVbZVf7PPLWGeLLPEK9fam2N2Q2vD4oMqE1g1hfJnur4i7X5VoUocov1pBSK38v7Xa8kHavtcHycGv.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63