The Diary Game Season 3, Better Life (March 29th, 2021): Monday? when others work I do not!

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, welcome back again with me!

How are you guys? may all be in good health and we are always in the protection of The One True God. Adhere to health protocols by wearing masks, washing hands and keeping a distance. May this corona soon pass and disappear from the earth.

Monday morning was feared by some because of the day everyone went to work and school. When everyone is in office, not with me because until now I have not had a job.

Monday morning I started by jogging just like yesterday morning. Unlike yesterday morning, Monday morning looks a bit quiet from the runners who are in the reservoir of Lhokseumawe people because people are busy working or school as I told you at the beginning of this story. I jogged for a while before I continued playing badminton so that the muscles and breath became stable not surprised when playing later.
IMG_1746.JPG
The favorite reservoir of Lhokseumawe people

After jogging I headed to the badminton court GOR SKB North Aceh District located in Keude Aceh, looks very quiet because of Monday. I play with my friends because of the quiet atmosphere we are free to play without any interruptions, because we are still beginners so we do not hesitate to play because no one sees us, too many silly and funny events happen when playing. After playing we went home because the time had shown the time of Dzuhur prayer.
IMG_1752.JPG
Badminton Sports Hall SKB North Aceh Regency

In the afternoon I jogged back with my friend, I did not fully jog because I just walked to relieve my breath and make my breath stable, I also only accompanied my friend who was about to jog in the afternoon, initially wanted to drive golf again but failed because the hunch had shown that this afternoon would rain, and really my hunch was right that it rained heavily in the afternoon. I jogged before the sky turned black, luckily we quickly returned from the Reservoir otherwise we got stuck in the rain.
IMG_1789.JPG

IMG_1790.JPG
Back to Lhokseumawe people's favorite reservoir

In the evening I visited Graha coffee n resto in front of Jamik Mosque, I was curious about the taste and taste so moved myself to try it. I gathered with my friends in the coffee shop when Lhokseumawe city was covered with heavy rain at night. The place is quite comfortable to gather and to relax.
IMG_1795.JPG
Graha Coffee n Resto

IMG_1794.JPG
Sanger Expresso and Hot Green Tea

So the short story from me on this Monday, not very interesting to read it seems, because my life is not as special as the life of others that will be interesting if read the story of his daily life.

Thanks for visiting my post and I hope you like my story.

Finally I thank all my friends who have read my daily story and I apologize profusely if any of my words are wrong, and also sorry if my English is not perfect, because I am still learning. Thanks to the friends who have supported me, especially the STEEM SEA COMMUNITY.
And thank you also to @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator08, @booming01 and @booming02 who have provided support for all Indonesian steemian who are still actively participating in the #thediarygame until this moment.

Warm Regards
@zhzikrii

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

Salam @ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39