Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank my freind @zaria56.. i'm sorry for the trouble i may have caused.

Nothing wrong! All OK!))
Come to visit me, I write, write, exhibit in photographs, but there is no one to show! I will be happy to see you visiting!
Olga Zarya

 3 years ago 

I am now following you. Keep posting to steemit even though I don't know Russian language but it's good to know that users are from arounud the world. Nice knowign you ooo.

That's good! I am glad that someone is next to me! It's more fun together!

 3 years ago 

Of course. Hey my kids love Marsha so much. And love the bear too. And another freinds of her.

My little granddaughter, she is a year old, also loves Masha and the Bear! Favorite cartoon! And where did you live? Do you speak english?

 3 years ago 

I am Acehnese by ethnicity and Indonesian by nationality. I live in Java Island of Indonesia. I speak english a little.

Wow! I wonder how! You live on an island! And what seas is the island washed by? What's your name? Me - Olga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54