Betterlife - Diary Game: 18-10-2021 || Go to campus and enjoy the sunset || by @yusnaidi

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakakatu 🙏

IMG20211014182236-01.jpeg

Hello all steemit friends, may you always be healthy and continue to be successful, today I have a lot of activities from morning to night, well, let's see and friends read the contents of my post, so friends can understand my activity...

Morning

So I woke up at 8:00 pm, after I woke up, I looked at my Android cellphone, to see information about the college admission schedule, after I got the information on going to college, I immediately took a shower and brushed my teeth, after that I woke my friend telling him to take a shower to get ready to go to campus, then I immediately put on clothes.

After we got ready, we went straight to campus, and we immediately looked for a room, after we got a room, and we went straight into the room, and sat down immediately, the lecturer had not yet entered, while waiting for our lecturer to play games together.

IMG20211018150728-01.jpeg

IMG-20211018-WA0014-01.jpeg

We've been waiting for a long time, the lecturer hasn't come yet, and in the end we came out and the course hours were over, we went straight to the cafeteria, and sat there waiting for other courses to come in, and we continued playing games together again at Canteen.
IMG20211018153555-01.jpeg

After we played the game we went straight back to our respective boarding houses, my friend and I went straight to the food stall for lunch, after we got to the food stall, we immediately ordered food, and the food was served immediately, friends, see the picture below this:

IMG20211018155732-01.jpeg

IMG20211015161322-01.jpeg

After we had breakfast, we went straight back to the boarding house to rest.

Suddenly at 17:00 WIB, my friend called me to invite me for coffee beside the river while enjoying the beautiful view, I immediately took a shower and got ready to go there, after I finished getting ready, I immediately left, after until there the scenery is very beautiful.

You can see the image below:

IMG20211014182242-01.jpeg

IMG20211014182236-01.jpeg

After drinking coffee we went straight home because it was already 18:30 WIB, I arrived at the boarding house and my friend, and immediately took a shower to go to the coffee shop again, the coffee shop where we sat was very crowded, friends, you can see the picture below this:

IMG20211015224623-01.jpeg

IMG20211015224548-01.jpeg

Just so many of my activities, today, thank you very much to all of my steemit friends who have taken the time to visit my post, hopefully it will be useful and can entertain all of my steemit friends, I hope you are always healthy and successful.

Greetings to:

@anroja @nazarul @curiesea @mirzamg @Herimukti @cicisaja @radjasalman @el-nailul @ayijufridar @ernaerningsih
And for all members that I can not mention one by one.

Greetings from me @yusnaidi

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakakatu🙏

Sort:  

Postingan yang menarik. Semangat terus ya

 3 years ago 

Siap bg , terimakasih banyak bg😊

sama sama bang.


IMG_andryea.jpg

Kampus kita sama ya @yusnaidi cuma log udah mau alumni 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Yaya mantap😂👍

 3 years ago 

Selamat, Anda satu salah pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak pak 🤗🙏💯

 3 years ago 

Sunset...sunset, keren 👏🎉👏👏

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak @wantimaulidar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64