Contest- A Better Life With Steem | The Diary Game: Last Night of Exam

in Steem SEA2 years ago
Hello Steem SEA Community

Hello friends this is @yourloveguru from India. I want to thanks @steem.sea who has organised this beautiful contest. Today I am going share my daily routine with you all.


IMG20230211222229.jpg
Photo captured by @yourloveguru

It's the night before my big exam and I can hardly sleep with all the excitement and nervousness coursing through my veins. As I lay here, I can't help but reflect on the journey that brought me here.

It all started months ago when I first received the syllabus. I was overwhelmed by the sheer amount of information I had to learn. I knew that with hard work and determination, I could tackle anything that was thrown my way.

IMG20230211145544.jpg
Photo captured by @yourloveguru

And so, I began my journey of self-discovery. I immersed myself in the subject matter, taking diligent notes and highlighting important passages in my textbooks. I was determined to understand every single concept and make sure it was firmly imprinted in my mind.

I also made sure to practice, practice, practice. I would solve problems, take mock exams and even participate in group discussions. All of these activities helped me to solidify my understanding and gave me the confidence I needed to face the real exam.

Fast forward to now, and I'm on the brink of achieving my goal. I have poured my heart and soul into this and I am ready to show what I am made of.

IMG20230211155437.jpg
Photo captured by @yourloveguru

From my teachers who have been there to guide me every step of the way, to my friends and family who have believed in me even when I didn't believe in myself. Their encouragement has been a constant source of motivation and has kept me going even on the hardest days.

Tomorrow is my chance to shine and I am determined to make the most of it. I am confident in my abilities and I know that all the hard work and dedication I have put in will pay off. I am ready to face this exam head on and show the world what I am capable of.

IMG20230211154508.jpg
Photo captured by @yourloveguru

So, here's to tomorrow. May it be a success and may I make all my hard work and dedication count.

Wish me Good luck.


I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest:
@solaymann
@lavanyalakshman
@fantvwiki
@dsc-r2cornell


Thanks 🙏
Yours Faithfully, @yourloveguru.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54