The Diary Game| October 6, 2022|I Should have taken care of my body Better

in Steem SEA2 years ago

Hello, steem friends, how are you all?
I hope you are all healthy and happy.

Yesterday, I had been feeling sick since the morning, I neglected the feeling but it became worse.

At 6 in the morning, I prepared breakfast for my eldest daughter also she will be okay to go to school. I thought st first that tit was just a simple muscle pain but then even if it was just my clothes that rubs onmy skin, it felt very painful.

IMG_20220918_154810.jpg

still,I reported for work n and on my office table I felt very cold. I did not realize that I am already having chills.My palm and teh soles of my feet are painful too.

I felt too weak but then I can't go home yet and endured the pain that i am feeling.

Getting sick and not resting is not easy but It was my fault anyway.

IMG_20220914_123828.jpg

Last Sunday, it was a very hot day and my husband and I went to a pet shop to buy koi fishes. We had been very addicted ot them these days and thought of keeping more.

We went to my husband's mother's place later that day and got the old refrigerators there so we can used them as a make shift pond.It was still very hot and it suddenly rained! I got wet but never thought of bathing so I won't get sick one day .

I had a few skiped and delayed meals too.
Women who already gave birth (mostly in my country) are sensitive to these.

My body had some signs two days before a nd I only drank a medicine to make me feel better and now its back and had gotten even worse.

Also, last Monday, I had a cup of a 3in 1 coffee, I got hungry at that time and I had no choice than to drink the coffee since I did no bring any money with me.

Getting sick is very hard. Even today,I am at my workplace since I cannot afford too make an absence since my need for money will never cease when I get sick.

IMG_20220914_192023.jpg

I have been this way before and swore that will not do it again yet here I am, I did it once again and is suffering the consequences of mey bad deeds.
I should have taken care of my body better, right? Now I am telling myself once again that I should take careof myself even more.

IMG_20220912_111514.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Get well soon, my dear friend 💝

 2 years ago 

thank you ou your wish my friend. I drank herbal medicine last night and feel better.I will be taking a lot of care on my body so I won't get sick again

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, absolutely my pretty sister that herbal medicine is better than medicine in the drug store
Glad to heard that your body feeling better now
May God blessed your life, my dear friend 🥰💝

 2 years ago 

thank you so much my friend, I pray that God will bless your life too. Stay safe and healthy

 2 years ago 

With my pleasure, my friend 🥰🤗
Have a wonderful day 😇

 2 years ago 

and you too dear

 2 years ago 

It's a very good story, isn't it, koi fish are always fun when you take care of them, I hope you get well soon and come back healthy, sis.

 2 years ago 

that's right my friend I hope they like the care we give them. do you have a pet fish too?

I'm glad you like my story

 2 years ago 

for now I still don't keep animals because I'm still in college and live in a dormitory, but I also like several types of pets such as chickens and goats

 2 years ago 

What course are you taking now? I hope college is no so har for you, I mean ou can surpass every obstacle along the way.

you sound like you love gaming animals

 2 years ago 

I went to college majoring in sharia economic law and it was very fun

Minum wedang jahe sangat bagus untuk kesehatan dan stamina tubuh. Semoga mbak selalu diberikan kekuatan dan kesehatan yang sempurna. 🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak,
teman saya, saya dikukus dan dipijat sedikit, saya minum obat-obatan herbal juga dan istirahat yang baik. Saya merasa jauh lebih baik sekarang. Semoga diberikan kesehatan juga dan keluarga

 2 years ago 
Club100
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45