Life inspiration. What do you think??

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

diatas patan terong.png
Photo private collection

Hello ... Friends of Steemian! How are you today? On this occasion let me write and post a few words and photos. Friends .... our Steemian knows what feelings mean. Often times we stand on the shore when the sun begins to set, or look at the beautiful green forest when the sun rises, or the beautiful sky when the stars show themselves / appear, then we feel the presence of a power.

Once upon a time I stood on a mountain at the top of Aceh teungah (Takengon) called Pantan Terong, it looks no longer like a mountain because it has been turned into a tourist spot, but for me who feels it Pantan Terong Masilah mountains because of the altitude. In the distance, the sun's light looks slowly sweeping the cliffs above the loet blue lake which is surrounded by steep hills, and ravines, below there, the grasslands spread out bordered by steep rocks like crystals that are surrounded by many. the tunnel already covered in wildflowers at the edges.

pantan terong1.png
Photo private collection

Such scenery and atmosphere makes me feel immense in awe, which makes me want to know the meaning of our existence ..... about who we are, why we live and what we live for, and what else can we achieve. I looked far ahead as if the world stretched far and wide in front of me breaking through the horizon of my imagination, gazing as if ... For a moment the series of momentum I experienced on the roof of the world ... for me.

sunset.png
Photo private collection

What I feel right now is that I actually almost experienced something that will forever change the way I feel courage and compassion.

Thank you for taking the time to read my writing, we hope that the correction will be better in the future.

Greetings @yoyagayo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46