THE DIARY GAME 07/01/2023 Enjoy the beautiful atmosphere on the beach with husband

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)
Note: 25% reward set to @null and 10% donation to @steem.amal

Picsart_23-01-07_20-21-26-036.jpg



Steem SEA
The Diary Game


Hello stemian friends wherever you are
hope all of you are well.
So this time I want to tell about my activities

In the morning I woke up as usual at 05.34. after I got up early. then I took my smartphone which was on the table. And then I tried to open my eyes slowly and I started unlocking my smartphone's password to see if there was an incoming message.

then I tried to open my eyes slowly and I started to unlock my smartphone's password to see if there was an incoming message. And then I put my smartphone back

I also started to get out of bed and go to the bathroom to clean myself first before performing the fardhu prayer at dawn. then I also perform fardhu prayer at dawn. after I did the fardhu prayer at dawn then I took my Qur'an and read surah Al waqiah. after I read surah Al waqiah. then I put my Qur'an back. And I took off my mukenah. And went out to the back of the house to breathe fresh air

Then after cooking the food I requested my verse, namely Keeng Tamarind Shrimp Sauce, I immediately took a shower and performed the fardhu midday prayer and after I prayed the fardhu midday prayer then I rested for a while

IMG_20230107_134751.jpg

after I woke up from sleep and then I immediately took a shower and then after that I immediately prayed fardu asar and after I prayed fardu asar then I got ready to take a walk with my husband to keude krung geukuh

IMG_20230107_174736.jpg

Walking with my husband is something that I often do either shopping or disappearing boredom at home like this afternoon I we went to the beach to enjoy the fresh air that is in the sea especially in the early season most people play and bathe in the sea

Maybe the atmosphere of the sea breeze is different in this place because my husband and I often visit the beach, especially our village close to the sea beach, namely the West sassy village of Teupin hamlet, even my father is a sea worker so it is very easy to see the beach atmosphere

IMG_20230107_224805.jpg

At night, I was sitting while watching the shipment from dad, namely crabs were very fitting once I had a long time with crabs to make delicious noodles and even planned to make noodles in ardi krukuh but because it was night this shipment I kept it in the refrigerator so that the next day it could be used properly

This is all I can share on this occasion, hope you like and are entertained see you in the next post

Picsart_22-12-21_16-01-55-352.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Voting CSI9.0

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

Terima kasih banyak atas verifikasi bapak