Contest #1 "If Plants Could Talk"

in Steem SEA2 months ago

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt19d97puSmssUTpRYjiSZtL2Y2MaBxnsdTpDgB6RxK6oSrVQfBLGccCBGHrCL7TKRb6UzzNJrU5TThWnjAW.jpeg

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys are doing well. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan. I hope you enjoy my post and support me.

I would like to thanks to @walictd for organization this contest.

I likely to invite to invite
@fantvwiki
@robin42
@memamun
to participate in this beautiful contest.

If plants could talk like humans, what would you want to say to them?

tree-5337697_1280.jpg

source

If plants could talk like humans then I would say thanks and appreciate for their unbelievable contributions to our world. I would thank them for what they give us like providing oxygen, shelter, food, and beauty, and acknowledge how often we take them for permit. I would be amazement at their remarkable ability to adapt and flourish in this challenging environments, and recognize their wisdom, pliancy, and elegance as qualities we humans can learn from them.

Beside this I would also apologize for the harm we have caused and effect through pollution, deforestation, and climate change. I have to promise to do better in protecting and saving their place in the world. I would also ask them to share their secrets and experiences, indecent about their unique point of view and how they interact with each other and their environments.
I would also show appreciation for their beauty that they bring to our environment, from in a complex patterns on a leaf to the splendor of an ancient tree, and acknowledge the joy and wonder they bring to our lives with their beauty.

Looking at the condition of the plants around you, what do the plants tell you?

cheetahs-7813629_1280.webp

source

Looking at the Condition of the plants around me are trying to tell me about their struggles and needs for their life. The weaken leaves and dry soil cry out for the water, while the. .
The plants are telling me about that they need care, attention, and nurturing from the human. They desire for balance and concert in their environment, and they're urging me to provide this.

I listen to their silent voices, and I have reminded of the internal connection of all living things. The plants are acknowledge me about tone, adaptability, and the importance of living in union with nature.

How could you take better care of plants, if you knew what they wanted?

soil-8080788_1280.webp

source

If I knew that what plants wanted then I could provide them all according to their with the better care. I would water them when they are thirsty, i would give them the right amount of sunlight and shade how much they need for their growth, so they don't get discolor or weak.
I would protect them from pesterer and diseases using the natural methods whenever possible. I would give them a comfortable home with a fresh and fertile soil and a comfortable spot to grow.

Best Regards,

@xubair

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 7 upvotes, 7 accounts, last 7d )

You've answered the question well, good luck.Thank you for sharing together here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67