The Diary Game Season 3 (12-20-2020)

in Steem SEA4 years ago

Myanmar
When I haven’t been to Myanmar, I’m very new to this country. Just like Myanmar, I don’t know where it is, and I can’t tell the difference between Myanmar and Cambodia. I think Bagan is part of Angkor Wat. When planning the route, I started to check out Myanmar, and I realized that Bagan belongs to Myanmar, which is completely different from Angkor Wat, and Myanmar is not only one Bagan. I haven't left yet. Through other people's travel notes, I have fallen in love with this country . //"

I think I’m new to Myanmar. I only knew him two months before I went. I knew he had a place to watch the sunrise called Pugan, I knew there was a place to watch the sunset called U Bein Bridge, and I knew there was a lake watching The place is called Inle Lake, and there is also a sacred Shwedagon Pagoda. I started to leave Thailand and enter a Myanmar where I don’t know anything. All my travel notes are just popular attractions, or information from a few years ago. A trace of anxiety and a trace of excitement, I always feel that this time I traveled in Southeast Asia, only Myanmar is the only one to start the adventure. And I am extremely excited about this expedition.

I don’t know when someone will go to Myanmar because of my travel notes,

Sometimes I wonder, will it be possible that some people, because they accidentally clicked on my travel blog, fell in love with Myanmar, and then went to Myanmar.
I think about it, if this is the case, it is really a fate. It is not fate with me, but you are destined to go to Myanmar.
Hope the following pictures can be a motivation for you to go to Myanmar.
An hour and a half of the flight passed quickly. When the plane landed slowly, I looked at the green scene outside the plane window. I was a little excited. I took my luggage and walked out of the cabin to pass the customs. The stinking smell permeated the entire airport hall, and a little regret suddenly rose in my heart, but when I came, I was relieved. After quickly crossing the border to buy a phone card and exchange currency, I strode out of the airport to relieve my breath.

inn lack inle lake
1.jpeg

3.jpeg

5.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65