My first Entry to Steemit World

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello everyone,

I'm Khanh, 26 years old, from Viet Nam. I'm a freelancer and currently living in Da Nang- a city in the Central of Viet Nam. I feel so lucky to be born and grew up in this stunning city. My homeland has been blessed with a long coastline and blue waters. The majestic mountain range, the romantic clouds, and massive architecture blend together. I think I don't need to say much and I will show you the beauty of the city through my pictures.

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

Currently, I am shooting many different genres of nature photography as my main passion. Aside from that, I also love exploring nature and am always up for adventure because life is a journey and I want to enjoy it as much as possible while I'm young.

Photographing, to me at least, is one of the most fulfilling hobbies one can pursue, whether it is a purely casual hobby, or a long-term passion, or even a full-time career. Photography is an art and what would we be like if there was no art in the world?

5.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG

8.PNG

Together with my friend (Thuong), we just open a tour company that we'll take you to all the incredible destinations in Da Nang city. Whynotcamp also the name of our service and that's why I want to use it as my steemit username (K- Khanh, my name, and T-Thuong, my co-worker name). The business is delayed due to the previous lockdown in my country but soon we'll be on the adventure again. I am participating in due to the invitation from my sister @trangbaby and I also hope to share the beauty of my country through my photographs with people around the world.

9.PNG

Thanks for reading my introduction and again, thank you Trang for spending time guiding me.

Our fanpage : - https://www.facebook.com/Why-Not-Camping-102674755366575

Pictures taken by : - Nikon D750 (lens 35 & 50mm) & Gopro 7

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56