The Diary Game - Monday 15 July 2024 : Gathering with my father's brothers, I had fun that night

in Steem SEA3 months ago (edited)

IMG-20240717-WA0019.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to Ulfatulrahmah Diary.


Hi, my beloved steemian friends, how are you today, I hope today is fine,... This morning I woke up a little late on a normal day, different from the one at home when I was still in Indonesia, early in the morning I had to help Mother cooks at home. In the morning in Malaysia I am not too busy every morning, because my sister and her husband have prepared breakfast for us before he goes to work.

Morning menu, grilled fish and shrimp paste
IMG_20240717_111558.jpg

So this morning my breakfast menu is white rice and grilled fish plus pete sauce. This makes my eating mood even higher if the breakfast menu is like this. Wake up in the morning after washing my face, then I continue breakfast first, maybe a few hours later. I will travel with my father to a relative's place in the city of Kuala Lumpur.


Traveled to the city of Kl to my father's brother's place
IMG-20240716-WA0005.jpg

Then after breakfast, I continued relaxing in my room while waiting for my father to take me on a trip. Not long after that my father took me on a trip to the city of Kuala Lumpur to meet with my relatives there. Around 12:00 noon I finished showering and making-up In my humble self I was getting ready to go to my father's brother's place. My father and I traveled only on foot, because my father's brother was in the city of Kuala Lumpur, so the distance from where our people lived was not too far from my father's brother's place.

My father and I just walked, because your place is not too far

IMG-20240716-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20240716-WA0003.jpg

While walking, I never feel tired, because I am enjoying the tall buildings around Kuala Lumpur, even though the distance is not too far, but if I keep walking I won't feel the least bit tired. It's possible that I might have walked a few times. Living here makes me really feel at home walking around on foot, and the people here also mostly walk around without using motorbikes. Many people also walk without using their motorbikes.


Arrived at my father's place
IMG-20240716-WA0011.jpg

Not long after, finally my father and I arrived at my brother's place. Then I spent a long time there until the afternoon. I was very happy to be able to gather with my father's uncle, and my father's brothers. I even met my father's nephew. We all spent time to relax at my father's brother's house while enjoying snacks and snacks, before eating with all of them.

Gather together while sharing interesting stories with each other😍

IMG-20240716-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20240716-WA0010.jpg

So today I didn't spend too much time playing, because the weather today was also quite hot. For today's afternoon until the afternoon I spent time relaxing together at my father's brother's place. Even though conditions are like this, even though I'm happy, I still feel the same. not yet complete, because I always remember my mother at home in Indonesia. When things like this I always contact my mother at home with a video call via WhatsApp, so that my mother can still feel the same as I feel here in Malaysia.


After showering and having breakfast at my brother's place, my father and I followed my brother around the twin towers building
IMG-20240717-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20240717-WA0012.jpg

In the evening, after spending a very long time at my father's brother's place, then my sister and her husband contacted me. So this evening my sister arrived around the twin towers. So I and my father then continued our journey there after I showered and had breakfast at my brother's place. Dad, after taking a shower and I put on my sister's clothes, the clothes fit my body really well hehehe 😁.

Tonight I am very happy to be here☺️💕

IMG-20240717-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20240717-WA0015.jpg

Then my father and I walked back to my brother's place around the city of Kuala Lumpur or near the twin towers. When we got there we then relaxed while enjoying the beauty of the night around the city of Kuala Lumpur, right at the twin towers, there were lots of beautiful moments at night. Currently, I always contact my mother at home wherever I am. As I said earlier, for example, if I go anywhere, I will definitely contact my mother via video call via WhatsApp. The point is, I'm happy that my mother at home is also happy 🤗.

Then I spent a few hours having fun with my father, my brother, my husband, because it was already late or midnight. Besides, I was very satisfied having fun here. Finally, we, our people, continued to go home. It was a beautiful night when I was there. When I got home I cleaned my face and continued to rest tonight.

Well,... My steemian friends, That's my routine today, Traveling to my father's brother's place, Having fun with my father's family and traveling to the twin towers enjoying a beautiful night there, I hope that my steemian friends will always be entertained as well my post okay 💕.


PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED FRIENDS.
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

itu benara kembarkan

 3 months ago 

Iya bg

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem SEA Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub100
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 3 months ago 

Terima kasih kak atas Verifier nya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69