MY TOWN 10 PICS [MAY 1, 2021] - 10 MY BEST PHOTOS OF FAMOUS MOSQUE IN NORTH ACEH AND LHOKSEUMAWE CITY. INDONESIA.

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)
Tonight I will show you 10 pics of the best photos of Famous Mosque buildings in North Aceh and Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, Indonesia. Some of the Mosque buildings are Mosques that have historical value and there is also Mosque that was just finished building. 10 my best photos I took with my cellphone camera at different times. Below I am showing 10 pics of the best photos of the Famous Mosque from around the area my work to be posted in "10 My Town Pics".

PHOTO 1 : Mosque Al - Ihsan, Matang Ubi


PHOTO 2 : Great Mosque Pase, Panton Labu


PHOTO 3 : Great Mosque Baiturrahim, Lhoksukon


PHOTO 4 : Mosque Al-Kautsar, Alue Mudem.


PHOTO 5 : Great Mosque Sulthan Malikussaleh, Geudong


PHOTO 6 : Great Mosque Mideun Syuhada, Syamtalira Bayu.


PHOTO 7 : Mosque Al-Hikmah Cunda.


PHOTO 8 : Mosque Istiqamah PT. Arun .


PHOTO 9 : Mosque Al – Taqwa, Muhammadiyah.


PHOTO 10 : The Great Mosque Islamic Center.


INFORMATION

Photo ShotCamera Realme 6 Pro
Photography CatagoryNature Photography
LocationNorth Aceh and Lhokseumawe City , Aceh
Photografer by@tucsond

This is my post to introduce the Famous Mosque buildings in North Aceh and Lhokseumawe City to post on "My Town 10 Pics". I am very happy if there are Steemians friends who want to visit to see my post, and can provide comments and suggestions for me, so that I can improve in the future.

Thank you for the kindness of steemit friends who want to visit, support and leave comments to me.

Assalamualaikum
Best Regards

Tengku Yusak (@tucsond)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

😍😍😍

 3 years ago 

Thanks You my Friend

Good to see all the mosques. They have some amazing architecture. And you captured them very well.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you my Friend for visited my place. These are some of the best mosque in my City. And there are some that i haven't had the chance to capture.

So share more...see you around 😀😀

 3 years ago 

Screenshot_2021-05-04-10-44-56-23.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81