You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laporan Mingguan Kurasi dan Daftar Delegator : Periode 07 - 13 Mei 2021

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Hello @steemseacurator. Today I have delegated 50 SP to you as support to the community where have help me a lot. I wonder if you have receive it. Thank you always for believing in me @el-nailul, @nazarul and @anroja. Looking forward to delegate more in the future. Stay safe and healthy everyone.

steamsea.PNG

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your SP has been received save and sound, thank you very much for your support @traderpaw, we appreciate your help very much

best regards

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for trusting me. Looking forward to contribute more in the community in the future sir. :-)

 3 years ago 

hi my friend, thanks for your support We really appreciate this..👍❤️

 3 years ago 

Looking forward to give more in the future. Thank you so much also. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66